We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best”

The California Boulevard
Ranked #115 of 13,370 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $24
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

The best restaurant that i have visited till date & it has become my fav place to dine in. Would like to visit again & again to experience the hollywood-style interiors & awesome delicacies available.

If you love hollywood, then this place should definitely be on your wishlist!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ankur m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 152 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Hands down this is one of the top stand alone restaurants in west delhi which gives competition to the 5 star hotels' restaurants in terms of food, service, service and staff. Superb food in taste, presentation, its a little expensive but the restaurant is a luxurious place to dine in with family and friends especially on a special occasion like birthdays and anniversaries.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank PrabhleenK20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

I had booked the table through easy dinner by watching 25% discount on food bad beverages..but when I got my cheque they hadn't give me any kind of discount,I was so disappointed as they said sir this deal is only for lunch and it's neither written over eazydiner app.i had a very bad experience with eazydiner.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Karan0016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

Went for dinner with my husband and son.Its a multi-cuisine place. Good food, good service. we had a good time.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gurpreet_Nikhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Wonderful ambiance recomeded for couple. The food tastes good and interior is american style. A lot of variety for drinks and dessert too. One of the best eating outlet I tried.

P.S. It might be true that what I like you might not, but a worth try.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank namit1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The California Boulevard also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to The California Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing