We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to stay!”
Review of Tavisha Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tavisha Hotel
Ranked #237 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
1 review
“Awesome place to stay!”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

This hotel is at awesome location....... Moreover the hotel rooms are well furnished......... The cleanliness in the hotel is well maintained.......... Hotel services are excellent.......... Cuisine is very good, I have ate such cuisine very rarely.............. The service and parking facilities are good................ The reception is very well responsive............... Site seeing facilities provided are very good................. every room has a free WiFi facility............. All the facility are worth the value............. we had an awesome experience in this hotel............ I'll recommend this hotel to everyone.............

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rjrocks22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jatinsethi1111, Public Relations Manager at Tavisha Hotel, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us and recommending the hotel to Trip Advisor readers.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Jatin Sethi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    44
    31
    13
    10
See reviews for
33
26
12
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I had Great Experience staying at Tavisha. Nice Room ,Service and Great Staff. They gave me superb service as well as home like experience but with a full professional touch. It was a business trip but still really comfortable thanks to these guys. hope to visit again

Room Tip: It was pleasant experience staying there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jimmyhopeatwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jatinsethi1111, Public Relations Manager at Tavisha Hotel, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us and recommending the hotel to Trip Advisor readers.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Jatin Sethi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Visited the hotel very recently along with friends. Hotel is located on main Mathura Road and accessibility is not an issue. We enjoyed our stay and find the services were upto the mark of International standard. It is a value for money place as the amount spent, you can't get a better accommodation in whole Delhi NCR. Internet network is one issue, which they need to address but staff was quick to work on the same. Food was excellent. Hotel also has Steam room and Jacuzzi but Health Club is not operational as of now.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DelhiMale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jatinsethi1111, Public Relations Manager at Tavisha Hotel, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us and recommending the hotel to Trip Advisor readers.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver the same to you. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Jatin Sethi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mantra Amaltas
#151 of 715 in New Delhi
215 reviews
Fraser Suites New Delhi
#169 of 715 in New Delhi
288 reviews
Emblem Hotel New Friends Colony
#184 of 715 in New Delhi
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
The Athena Hotel
#181 of 715 in New Delhi
47 reviews
The Visaya
#113 of 715 in New Delhi
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tavisha Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tavisha Hotel

Property: Tavisha Hotel
Address: C 18 Main Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #237 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Tavisha Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located in the prime business and shopping district of New Delhi and is 30 minute drive from Delhi International Airport. The hotel is also within easy reach from the New Delhi city centre, major sightseeing destinations and most of the entertainment, shopping and recreation hubs in Delhi city. Tavisha hotel is ideally located in the heart of New Delhi,adjacent to Delhi's business hub ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tavisha Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing