We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome dinner”

Indyaki, Radisson Blu Hotel
Reserve a Table
Ranked #15 of 13,696 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice experience Naveen and Manoj ambience very good live music is also v nice food quality was excellent

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ashok432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a wonderful family time with lovely food and a great staff to help us with all our needs.... Would have given a 6 if it was possible....

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cakapilmalhotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

the food was amazing. love the aloo chaat and & the chicken tikka.
The staff - manoj sir & jitendra sir is very friendly. whenever visit do look for them. they will treat you good.
and the ambience is very beautiful also.
perfect combo of food and ambience.
must visit place. everytime though ❤️ hats off Indyaki

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank kshubhugupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice experience with polite and helpful staff I just specially thanks for manoj and naveen and also good ambianc

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DEEPAK8976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I came here with my family for a birthday party. We all loved the taste of food and staff Mr. Naveen and Mr. Manoj were very friendly. I will highly recommend this restaurant..

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Garima5310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indyaki, Radisson Blu Hotel also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Indyaki, Radisson Blu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing