We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Excellent Excellent ;))))”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Ranked #156 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This is really an excellent hotel with attentive and caring staff. I had a booking for deluxe room and somehow my train got delayed and reached at 12.25 at late night when i called at Hotel the manager suggested me to wait there for 10mins and he specially sent a waiter to pick me. That was really so nice of him. They are very caring and helpful. The waiter lifted all my luggages and finally we reached at hotel. The hotel has a very nice decor. The manager did all the check in formalities nicely and prpmptly gave me my room. The rooms was spic and span. washroom was cleaned properly. Service was good and the breakfast too. I should say this is the best hotel for ladies traveling alone... Keep it up guyssss

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isha860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 198 of 247 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very nice with a flock of nicest people. It is located very near to railway station. I booked a deluxe room through make my trip. Manager was very polite and helpful and did not even let me wait for much time at the time of check in. Rooms are really big enough and properly cleaned. bathroom was hygienic too. Service staff was very efficient. Food was great and served hot. Overall a wonderful stay at Hotel Mohan International.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovipul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Woow, words would be less to describe about this hotel. Each nd every facility from the way they deal till our stay i feel they do each nd every possible thing to make us feel comfortable. They have chain of hotels and all hotels nd there staff are well maintained nd well mannered. And how i can forget about delicious food they serve. Finger likin good.... !!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bakshianuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

The guests are paid full attention to. The staff is so homely and caring. I am very fond of traveling, The hotel is located very near to the railway station.So I find Mohan very convient.
The team was so helpful as i needed medicine and i couldn't found medicine near by but when i told the waiter he got me the medicine next day. They do everything possible to make their guest satisfied. Liked the hospitality.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bunty54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I have been to this hotel and it was very goodexperiene ti b there , food quality was really very good , excellent service , very good communication of workers and rooms are very neat and clean , every neccessity is there , a very good resto is there , management people are very down to earth , warm and respectable welcome ... Will definately love to visit this hotel again

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harman006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourav89, Owner at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the hotel.

I am delighted to know about your stay being a memorable experience and would like to thank you for the regular patronage extended to the hotel. Look forward to welcome you on your next visit.

Best Regards
Jatinder Kumar
8285829129

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

My stay at this hotel was a great one...all the variables were well taken care of...excellent service, sumptuous food, lovely rooms, great ambience...i would love to visit dis place again and again..will surely recommend to all

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ishankp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourav89, Owner at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Mohan International. We are grateful to you for all your kind words of appreciation that will definitely motivate us to do even better on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Mohan International soon.

Warm Regards
Jatinder Kumar
8285829129

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I stayed at this hotel while i went to delhi for my immigration purpose. I chose this hotel as it was very near to the station. The hotel is recently renovated. The rooms are very well maintained and have all the required aminities. One thing which i found totally strange and great was , i ordered in the midnight at 2.15 but i got my meal without delaying. That was just a wow factor for me. The sweeper even helped me with my luggage and came to the station. Really nice and friendly staff. A big thanx to allllllllll :))))

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Masson87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourav89, Owner at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Mohan International. We are happy to note that you had a pleasant stay. We always strive to give the proper comfort and satisfaction to our guests.

I am delighted that the team was able to create a wow factor during your stay.

Warm Regards
Jatinder Kumar Rehan
8285829129.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#163 of 777 in New Delhi
141 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
#69 of 777 in New Delhi
108 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Le Roi
Hotel Le Roi
#111 of 777 in New Delhi
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Arjun
Hotel Arjun
#131 of 777 in New Delhi
237 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#55 of 777 in New Delhi
1,773 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel The Raj at New Delhi Railway Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj

Address: 2 Arakashan Road, New Delhi 110055, India (Formerly FabHotel Paharganj)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#30 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#52 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#90 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $27 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated conveniently on Paharganjs Arakashan Road, FabHotel Mohan International is the ideal go-to for in-transit, leisure and business travelers. Expect a seamless blend of comfort and affordability at this 3 star hotel. Location The budget hotel is located just behind Shiela Cinema, which is on DB Gupta Road. Most important landmarks of New Delhi are easily accessible from this hotel. Connaught Place, New Delhis popular business and commercial centre, also lies at a walking distance/5 minutes drive. The famous Hanuman Temple can also be easily reached on foot during your stay at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj. Other places noted for tourism, trade and commerce located near this budget hotel include Jantar Mantar (2 km), Agrasen ki Baoli (3 km), Bangla Sahib Gurudwara (3.2 km), Red Fort (3.5 km), Metro Museum (3.6 km), National Museum (4.4 km), Shankars International Dolls Museum (4.4 km), National Gallery of Modern Art (5.3 km), Pragati Maidan (6 km), and Old Fort (6 km). Guests can spend time shopping while staying at this affordable hotel. Sadar Bazar and Kamla Market lie just five minutes from the hotel. Those willing to go a little further must shop at Janpath, Palika Bazar, Chandni Chowk, Khari Baoli, Nai Sarak, and Dariyaganj. How to reach? It takes less than five minutes to reach the hotel from New Delhi Railway Station and Ramakrishna Ashram Metro station. Guests can easily walk to the hotel if they arent carrying any heavy luggage with them. Auto-rickshaws are readily available from the station to the hotel. The airport is about 20 km away and can be reached by booking a cab. The hotel is located on the Arakashan Road and can be easily accessed from any part of the city by multiple modes of public transport such as metro, bus, autos, cabs or buses. Rooms and amenities FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj is a comfortable retreat providing all essential amenities at value for money prices. The hotel has 38 well-appointed rooms across 4 floors. In-room amenities comprise comfortable beds with spring mattresses and spotless linens, air-conditioning, wardrobes, writing desk, bedside lamps, LCD TV, lockers (in certain rooms), tea/coffee makers (in selected rooms), and mini-fridge (in selected rooms). Room service, laundry, uninterrupted water supply (hot and cold), travel assistance, safety deposit box, concierge, security, wake-up call, newspaper on demand, and doctor on call are some added facilities that the guests can benefit from during their stay at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj. The professional staff with their helpful and friendly attitude ensures a pleasant stay for all guests. All these factors have made it one of the best budget 3-star hotels in Paharganj, New Delhi. Wine and Dine The hotel has an in-house restaurant that serves a variety of Indian, Chinese and Continental dishes. Restaurants near FabHotel Mohan International, Paharganj include the likes of Sitaram Diwan Chand Choli Bhathure, The Indian Grill Restaurant, My Bar, Janta South Indian Restaurant, Haldirams, and Tadka. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mohan International Hotel
Hotel Mohan International
Mohan International Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing