We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Ranked #123 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Chandigarh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good hotel to stay”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Good hotel to stay. The service is awesome. The food is also very good. If you want cheap hotel and also good service, this is the place for you. Enjoy your stay. The rooms are well maintained. The hotel staff was very co-operative . Everything about the hotel was awesome.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    66
    29
    15
    17
See reviews for
59
35
24
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
fariabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 26, 2013

It was a totally perfect place to stay . it was very comfortable with a very nice atmosphere ,
Room service , food quality each n every thing was amazing.staff was very helpful i really love dis place an looking forward 2 come again.

Room Tip: superior double room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arpit v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Respected Mr Arpit,

We are thankful to you for the feedback you have given us.I assure you to keep the standards upto the mark.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 9, 2013

A perfect place to stay at !! Well maintained rooms and best service. It's value for money .....I had a comfortable stay, as i wished for a quit and calm atmosphere at place and i was offered the same.The hospitality was impressing, and found hotel staff to be very co-operative. A very kind thing was, that every individual took concern of guest and made sure, that guest are comfortable in all aspects.
Certainly would continue to stay and would recommend too...

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sameer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourav89, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Respected Sir,

We are delighted that you found our services and efficiency up to the highest standard. We promise to keep our standards upto the mark. We are looking forward to serve you again.

Regards,
Jatinder Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margao, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

I have been come to Delhi several time but I have never stayed in a hotel like MOHAN INTERNATIONAL. The rooms are chic in design with a central a/c, Wifi, L.C.D. The restaurants are beautiful, they have amazing selection of dishes. Everything I ordered was well presented and served on time. .The hotel is very neat and clean, I must say that team has done a wonderful job.I will surly recommend this hotel.

Special Thanks to Mr Jatinder Kumar. . As he took really good care during our stay at MOHAN INTERNATIONAL. .

Thanks Once Again. .

Cheers

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IRFERNANDES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourav89, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Mohan International, New Delhi

Your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us is highly appreciated and the time taken to provide us with these details are of utmost importance to us.These comments are very encouraging and motivating for our team.

We look forward to serve you again in the near future.
Jatinder Kumar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durgapur
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

A neatly maintained hotel which is recently renovated and the hotel has very cooperative staff . Had short stay of 1 night but was impressed with the hospitality, cleanliness, neatness and the way everything worked out.
The room was comfortable enough, even there were no windows, it was quiet and the temperature could be maintained at a comfortable level. Bed was also surprisingly comfortable, bathroom was also spacious.
The airport pick up and drop off was hassle free and the food was delicious. My birthday was made xtra special by the kind hospitlity of the hotel staff...so a big thank you to HOTEL MOHAN staff. I was very impressed and will definitely stay in your hotel in the next visit.
THANX ALOT guys keep it Up>>>see you SOON...>

Room Tip: super deluxe 106
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MuSkAn090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Mohan International. We are grateful to you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Mohan International.

Warm Regards,
Jatinder Kumar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faridabad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2012

I have been a regular guest to this hotel but i was really amazed to see it after the renovation. Centrally a/c, Wifi, L.C.D, restaurant even more services . Best thing is this it still affordable and a budgeted one. Good services with good room. I will surly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Super Dx is one of the best room
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neeraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gourav89, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
Respected Mr Neeraj,
We are thankful to you for the feedback you have given us I would like to keep everything upto the mark and if still you have faced any inconvinience please feel free to tell us.
Warm Regards,
Hotel Mohan International and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Except that this hotel is situated very close to the New Delhi Railway Station, there is nothing that it could be recommended. I had the misfortune to stay here between 28.9.11-2.10.11. As I had a early flight on 2nd october, I had asked for wake-up call at 0600 hrs, which they never called. My family from Finland called to the hotel desk to ask for me as my phone was not answering due to no tower connection. The desk told them that I was not staying there at all. Fortunately I woke up at 0645 by myself and hurried to the Airport and was in time.
In 4 days of stay, room was cleaned just once (Because I did not pay Tip to the cleaner), for Towel and soap, I had to ask three times. Room service tried to collect money for food I NEVER ordered. Room from inside is dirty, so is the toilet-shower with cockroaches walking around.

Room Tip: If you can find, get another hotel nearby- this area is full of hotels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jay_verma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Guest,


Please accept our apologies if you were inconvenienced during your visit to our hotel.

May we request you to forward your contact details to gourav_rehan87@yahoo.com so that we may speak with personally about your feedback.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Jatinder Kumar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#83 of 715 in New Delhi
318 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel The Raj
Hotel The Raj
#291 of 715 in New Delhi
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh
#120 of 715 in New Delhi
287 reviews
Hotel Delhi City Centre
#196 of 715 in New Delhi
328 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#51 of 715 in New Delhi
1,688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj

Property: FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Address: 2 Arakashan Road, New Delhi 110055, India (Formerly FabHotel Paharganj)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#22 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#53 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#90 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated conveniently on Paharganjs Arakashan Road, FabHotel Mohan International is the ideal go-to for in-transit, leisure and business travelers. Expect a seamless blend of comfort and affordability at this 3 star hotel. Location The budget hotel is located just behind Shiela Cinema, which is on DB Gupta Road. Most important landmarks of New Delhi are easily accessible from this hotel. Connaught Place, New Delhis popular business and commercial centre, also lies at a walking distance/5 minutes drive. The famous Hanuman Temple can also be easily reached on foot during your stay at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj. Other places noted for tourism, trade and commerce located near this budget hotel include Jantar Mantar (2 km), Agrasen ki Baoli (3 km), Bangla Sahib Gurudwara (3.2 km), Red Fort (3.5 km), Metro Museum (3.6 km), National Museum (4.4 km), Shankars International Dolls Museum (4.4 km), National Gallery of Modern Art (5.3 km), Pragati Maidan (6 km), and Old Fort (6 km). Guests can spend time shopping while staying at this affordable hotel. Sadar Bazar and Kamla Market lie just five minutes from the hotel. Those willing to go a little further must shop at Janpath, Palika Bazar, Chandni Chowk, Khari Baoli, Nai Sarak, and Dariyaganj. How to reach? It takes less than five minutes to reach the hotel from New Delhi Railway Station and Ramakrishna Ashram Metro station. Guests can easily walk to the hotel if they arent carrying any heavy luggage with them. Auto-rickshaws are readily available from the station to the hotel. The airport is about 20 km away and can be reached by booking a cab. The hotel is located on the Arakashan Road and can be easily accessed from any part of the city by multiple modes of public transport such as metro, bus, autos, cabs or buses. Rooms and amenities FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj is a comfortable retreat providing all essential amenities at value for money prices. The hotel has 38 well-appointed rooms across 4 floors. In-room amenities comprise comfortable beds with spring mattresses and spotless linens, air-conditioning, wardrobes, writing desk, bedside lamps, LCD TV, lockers (in certain rooms), tea/coffee makers (in selected rooms), and mini-fridge (in selected rooms). Room service, laundry, uninterrupted water supply (hot and cold), travel assistance, safety deposit box, concierge, security, wake-up call, newspaper on demand, and doctor on call are some added facilities that the guests can benefit from during their stay at FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj. The professional staff with their helpful and friendly attitude ensures a pleasant stay for all guests. All these factors have made it one of the best budget 3-star hotels in Paharganj, New Delhi. Wine and Dine The hotel has an in-house restaurant that serves a variety of Indian, Chinese and Continental dishes. Restaurants near FabHotel Mohan International, Paharganj include the likes of Sitaram Diwan Chand Choli Bhathure, The Indian Grill Restaurant, My Bar, Janta South Indian Restaurant, Haldirams, and Tadka. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mohan International Hotel
Hotel Mohan International
Mohan International Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing