We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Clean and well maintained rooms in the center of paharghar””

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station
Ranked #436 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed April 11, 2013

This time when i went to India i really wanted to do Bargaining as i have gone with the tight budget.There i found this hotel at a very reasonable price of 1200+ taxes which was very good according to the room. The hotel staff was nice and friendly, they have proper information about the near places and very helpful to book tickets.

The rooms were clean and comfortable and you can negotiate for the room rates as i did, when you get there .

Good location, walkable distance to main market and the train station.

Would recommend it!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IRFERNANDES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Owner at FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Pallvi Palace.We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your entire stay at Hotel.
We are grateful to you for all your kind words of appreciation that will definately motivate us to do even better on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Jatinder Kumar Rehan
8285829129

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 70 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel after the recommendation of my friend. The hotel is near to railway station nd metro station. Recently being painted nd upgraded with new L.E.D tv. Rooms are cleaned nd with good ambience. Staff is quite friendly and co-operative. Helped me out in every way. Food was great nd delicious. Just a flawless stay here at PALLVI HOTEL..

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajaypassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Owner at FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your overwhelming review. We are truly humbled with your compliments.It is great to read that you felt you received good value and efficient services during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Jatinder Kumar.
8285829129

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I had been to this hotel almost a month back.
The services provided by them were excellent.
Proper cleanliness and hygienic was maintained.
The staff of the hotel was very polite and helpful.
All in all, it was a great experience.

Varun
x x x x

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varunbir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Owner at FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Pallvi Palace. We are grateful to you for all your kind words of appreciation that will definitely motivate us to do even better on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Pallvi Palace soon.

Warm Regards,
Jatinder Kumar Rehan
8285829129

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

My stay at pallavi palace was just awesome. the staff was very courteous the rooms was superbly clean. the food was mouth watering.the services of the hotel was excellent i would plan again to stay here only !

Room Tip: Choose Any room you;ll have the same convienience
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhinavgupta007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

I went to this hotel on the recommendation of my friend. The hotel is near to railway station. Initially I was confused about the location as it was my first time in this area but once I checked in to the hotel I did not even care about the area. The staff of the hotel is very great and friendly and provided me the prompt service. Food was just o.k but I enjoyed coffee in the morning. I was given proper direction on asking about some area and the manager gave me the map of Delhi and told me to get a bus near to station which was the cheapest and best way to get. I enjoyed my stay at pall I and will surely recommend to my friends as my friend recommended me.....

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank galav10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Owner at FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank You for sparing your time for updating your experience on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read such a wonderful review from you. Your generous compliments have been shared with the team.

We are grateful to you for all your kind words of appreciation that will definitely motivate us to do even better on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Jatinder Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

since this hotel is near railway station therefore it is easily approachable, its kinda great experience at hotel pallvi palace because of its infrastructure, its really good, neat and clean room, spacious, airy, comfotable , hotel staff is kind , co-operating, and user friendly,
biggest thing is food, its amazing . it was great experience at hotell pallvi palace, they are good, if you are new then try it once, from my side , surely il see you soon hotel pallvi palace

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnKush147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, General Manager at FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Pallvi Palace.We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your entire stay at Hotel.
We are grateful to you for all your kind words of appreciation that will definately motivate us to do even better on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Jatinder Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

The property is situated very near to Railway station.I had a booking through make my trip in January this year.All the greeted me with a big smile at the time of check in.Formalities were done efficiently.Room was spacious and bathrooms are properly cleaned.I had a booking for 3 days in deluxe room but on my last day they upgraded my room without charging anything.That was realy a nice gesture from the hotel side.
The service was excellent and fast all the time. They didn't let me wait for long as they always provide me prompt service.The food was great and tasty moreover its not much expensive as well.
Overall it was great staying at Hotel Pallvi. see you soon team Pallvi.....Keep it up:)

Room Tip: Deluxe Room 203
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gourav89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chand54, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Hotel Pallvi Palace. We are grateful to you for all your kind words of appreciation that will definitely motivate us to do even better on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Pallvi Palace soon.

Warm Regards,
Jatinder Kumar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
OYO 3472 Hotel Rama Inn
#260 of 779 in New Delhi
119 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Nirmal Mahal
Hotel Nirmal Mahal
#125 of 779 in New Delhi
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel The Raj at New Delhi Railway Station
Pahar Ganj
OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli
OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli
#117 of 779 in New Delhi
281 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Arjun
Hotel Arjun
#127 of 779 in New Delhi
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station

Address: 8572 Palace Main Bazaar Road Arakashan Road | Behind Shiela Cinema, New Delhi 110055, India (Formerly Hotel Pallvi Palace)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #436 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $21 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station is located in the much popular Paharganj and offers budget accommodation to business and leisure travelers alike. The hotel's close proximity to the New Delhi railway station makes it a good staying option in New Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pallvi Palace Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing