We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfactory stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #12 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We stayed in the hotel for 2days.A wedding was organised here.All the baratis(the grooms side) stayed here.It was very well organised No confusion at all.Timely reminders for every event was made in every room.The staff was very competent.The bathrooms and rooms were clean.The location was very good as the bar at had gone by air and the hotel is just next to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neelu40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing your wonderful experience following your stay at JW Marriott Hotel, New Delhi Aerocity. Weddings are memorable occasions and we are glad that we made it exceptional for you. The appreciation for our associates has been communicated to them and we are glad to you went back with pleasant memories of your stay with is.

We thank you once again and hope you would give us another opportunity to be your host at our hotel in New Delhi.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,981)
There are newer reviews for JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,792 - 1,798 of 1,981 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2014

The experience starts from the entrance itself. The lobby and reception staff are helpful and make you feel important. The location being very close to the Airport is at times a disadvantage if u have work in the city.
The room is well appointed and has nice view of the swimming pool.
The bathroom is well designed and stocked and has a nice feel.
The bed was comfortable and comfort level was good. The food was well selected and well prepared.
Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjkarve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at our hotel and highlighting our merits on this forum. At JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, each aspect is designed keeping the needs and comfort of our modern travelers in mind and we are glad to know that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us.
Your kind appreciation about our overall layout, hospitality standards, accommodation options and food quality is indeed heartening and has been shared with the entire team.

Once again, we thank you for endorsing our services and amenities on this forum. Your patronage means a lot to us and we would love to serve you at our hotel in New Delhi again.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

This property and its talented, professional staff are amazing!! Suman, Ishita, and Vivek are rock stars!! Love the executive lounge and can't wait to go back! True there is not much to do outside of the property (without a taxi, that is), but with a property as grand as this - why would you want to? The JW's in Mumbai and Chandigarh were nice too, but the service at Aerocity is unmatched.

Room Tip: Stay at least two nights so you and the staff really get to know each other. For platinum members...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RunnyEgg75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing your detailed review of the wonderful experience you had with us on TripAdvisor. We truly value the opinions of our guests and are elated to receive you pleasant feedback. Providing our patrons with superior hospitality and services has always been our mission and we are pleased to know that our associates took care of you in the best way possible. Your kind remarks have inspired our dedicated team to continue upgrading their service levels.

We thank you for recommending us to other travelers on this forum. We hope you would soon give us another chance to pamper you with our hospitality.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

Well, I was absolutely blown away by the grandeur of the place, the impeccable service of the staff particularly would like to thank Concierge Manager Naveen and Airport Manager Hitarth for what they did for me, would always remember their gesture and how they anticipated my every need. The staff here at jw marriott is willing to go beyond their own needs to give you a great experience.
I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Delhi...!!
Congratulations to the management here for having such jewels!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S_Sabrina77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

It feels great to receive such a wonderful feedback from our esteemed guests on this forum. At JW Marriott Hotel, New Delhi Aerocity, we strive to offer complete satisfaction to our guests and we are glad to know you were more than impressed with our overall layout and courteous hospitality. Your kind remarks about our associates are the perfect testimony of their dedication towards their hospitality and we thank you for your kind words. We also thank you for your special appreciation of our managers, who indeed are valuable members of our team.

Once again, we express our gratitude to you for giving us a chance to be at your service. Your kind feedback and patronage are cherished by the entire team and eagerly looks forward to your revisit.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

JW Marriott Aerocity is located near the airport and it takes about 20 minutes to City Center. Service is excellent especially those in the club lounge. Was upgraded to the club lounge. The staff in Club lounge surpass the standard of all JW Marriott. Hospitality is that. The room is new and very comfortable! AkiraBack provides the best food selection and top quality in my whole entire trip in india. I will definitely stay in JW Marriott Delhi again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trend_Dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Many thanks for checking-in with us and reviewing the various facets of our hotel. The location of our hotel near the airport and commercial hubs of the city makes us a preferred choice among discerning travelers. We take pride in our hospitality standards and it makes us happy to know that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. At Akira Back, we offer the finest Japanese cuisine and the chef and the team are delighted to know about your excellent dining experience.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I know it is new but this hotel has got their act together all around.
Rooms were great
Food was great
Everything worked
But best of all, especially for Indian hotels, the staff were top. They clearly had been trained and had the air of professionalism we had not experienced in India on our many trips before. They followed through on what they promised.
Staying at the Marriott in AeroCity has restored our faith in going back to India.

Room Tip: Try it !!!!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrentS_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind review regarding your stay at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity; we appreciate every bit of it. At our hotel, we strive to offer the best of everything to our guests and we are glad to know that our associates went above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Your feedback about our rooms, food and hospitality is indeed a testimony of our service culture.

We also want to inform you that we provide various lucrative offers to our guests and request you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to learn more about them. Once again, many thanks for reviewing our hotel following your stay with us. It was indeed an honor to have you at our hotel in New Delhi and we look forward to your future visits.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

I travel globally and this is the best hotel service I have experienced anywhere. It was consistently so on three different stays. Everything is possible for the customer, and the attentiveness is exceptional. Just one example: seeing that I had a late flight in, they even prepared my check in while en route to the hotel and finished the job at my room so that I didn't even need to go to the reception desk. The hotel's very stylish, gym is excellent, but service is the real highlight. Well done to staff and management.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Fltraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW M, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which have been duly shared with the entire team. Our associates work hard to effectively cater to the needs of our guests and your kind acknowledgement of their efforts is much appreciated. It is indeed review such as yours that keeps us on the right track and inspires us to constantly upgrade our hospitality standards.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable patronage and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and amenities and would love to have you back with us soon.

Best Regards,
Balan Paravantavida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.2 mi away
Roseate House New Delhi
Roseate House New Delhi
#4 of 712 in New Delhi
333 reviews
4.5 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 712 in New Delhi
2,868 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#16 of 712 in New Delhi
2,843 reviews
0.1 mi away
Andaz Delhi - A concept by Hyatt
0.1 mi away
Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
Pullman New Delhi Aerocity
#9 of 712 in New Delhi
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity

Address: Asset Area 4 - Hospitality District | Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi 110002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $146 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity 5*
Number of rooms: 523
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Indira Gandhi International Airport, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity features outstanding amenities with elegantly designed interiors, creating the perfect setting for work and relaxation. Our New Delhi, India hotel's central location is ideal, as we put guests close to the domestic and international airports in New Delhi. We also provide easy access to the city’s prominent business areas, as well as key tourist destinations of South Delhi. Our guest rooms offer wireless connectivity and world-class features, including large desks with ergonomic chairs, in-room vaults for laptops and valuables, and more. As a top choice among hotels in New Delhi, India, we delight guests with our outdoor pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, rejuvenating JW Spa, and superb dining options. JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity is a perfect destination for travellers and our hotel is renowned for its extensive banquet spaces, which is great for holding meetings and conducting social events. Our New Delhi, India hotel's meeting and conference space includes a 1,200-square-meter Grand Ballroom. Whether you are travelling for business or leisure, JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity provides an unforgettable retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing