We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Metro View
Nearby Hotels
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$214
$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$169
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Maurya, New Delhi(New Delhi)
$177
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$101
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$184
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$174
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$107
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$101
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$115
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
54
80
40
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
80
40
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghbudget hotelghum india ghumthe main shopping areaintrepid tourajmal khan roadlocal marketbigger roomsatellite tvbutter chickenservice qualitytravel agenta wonderful stayroom servicespecial thanksclean roomshotel staff is
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 204 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This is a new property in karol bagh just about six months old. As with all hotels in karol bagh the rooms are small. The rooms and bath rooms being new are ok but need to be maintained well. The location is the best as the name suggests it is located very near to the karol bagh metro station. Be it business or shopping this is the best location in delhi. The buffet breakfast was really good and tasty. Sleep quality is good as the beds are comfy. The rooms are having damp walls due to seepage of water which has to be attended to by the management. overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abdul k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Thanks Salman, we had a really wonderful time in Delhi. Nice rooms, 'superbe' breakfast. Thank you so much to bring us to this lovely place, We will recommend your Place to our family so they can come if they visit .

See you for our next stay in Delhi !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OmiSurani10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Now after my disheartened stay in another Hotel at Karol Bagh, I was just passing by the Hotel Metro View and decided to check the Hotel.
The room was excellent with most of the amenities required for a corporate client. The Hotel is just 6 months old and the rooms plus Hotel still smell fresh. Excellent buffet of breakfast (limited items) but staff is quite flexible to serve extra item on request. The dinner quality was also on a good marking as I had mostly room service.
At present this Hotel is a pearl in Karol Bagh and I sincerely wish that they keep up its shine. The staffs in this small Hotel are an asset and they do make lot of difference by being professional. Yes! with my first positive impression I look forward to be back to this Hotel, hoping that things will keep on improving to highest level.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SMSLifeStyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I stayed with my wife at this hotel for 2 nights and the stay was flawless to say the least.
be it newness around or the cleanliness in rooms, all was top notch.
although at first sight the hotel seemed to be in a crowded location but the location is a big plus, in extreme closeness to Delhi metro and market as well.
the staff at reception and otherwise were all helpful especially Mr Salman, attending to me whenever needed.
the food was tasty and reasonable and reasonable.
the rooms and washrooms were all exotic and upbeat.
so much in so less was the biggest plus.
it seems that hotel meteoview has stuck the right chord and hit the bulls eye as far as tourists stay and satisfaction is concerned.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunsettravl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Had an amazing stay. Priced very well. Perfect Service. Superb Rooms. 1 of the best hotels in Karol Bagh. Stayed in 15-20 Hotels there but this surely was the best out of the lot. I would surely recommend it to anyone willing to go 2 delhi & wanting a 4 Star Stay at a 2 Star price do visit this hotel & surely reside here for your travel period

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarshilJhaveri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews