We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Metro View
Nearby Hotels
$206
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$155
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$220
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
$106
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
$19
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$114
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
$206
$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
54
80
40
15
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
80
40
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghbudget hotelghum india ghumthe main shopping areaintrepid tourajmal khan roadlocal marketbigger roomsatellite tvbutter chickenservice qualitytravel agenta wonderful stayroom servicespecial thanksclean roomshotel staff is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 205 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Firstly the staff were great! From the moment we checked in to when we left they were courteous and friendly. The rooms were small but well decorated and most importantly CLEAN. The only negative thing I have to say about the entire hotel stay was the shower curtains are too long and doesn't contain the water within the shower area. Otherwise the complimentary wifi and breakfast were a nice touch and the hotel restaurant has some reasonably priced, delicious food! Overall this was a great hotel and I would highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mjoseph222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman284, Manager at Hotel Metro View, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear Madam,
We appreciate & thankful for Your valuable feedback.
We have already taken an action on the above concern & ensure You for the best of services & hospitality on Your next visit to Hotel Metro View New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

very good Hotel With Neat N clean rooms. the interior of the Rooms Are Awesome.. I really like the rooms.... staff in the hotel is very nice n cooperative....food is very nice. specially Dal Makhni. Location is nice. I like the they maintain the Ambiance. Just recommend to all Try once. :) :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Preet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman284, Manager at Hotel Metro View, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank You very much for the valuable feedback.
We look forward to receive you soon.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We visited Delhi Agra and Srinagar. In Delhi we stayed in Hotel Metro View, Located in the main shopping area of Karol Bagh, New Delhi. Rooms are very comfortable and well managed. Food was very very good. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the terrace area of the Hotel. Specially the management of Hotel Metro View so attentive and co-operative. This is really a good hotel to stay in Karol Bagh of New Delhi. Surely we will visit Delhi in soon and will stay in your Hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hoteldishagangt... c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman284, Manager at Hotel Metro View, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank You for the feedback, which may definitely help other guests to make their opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Very good hotel with neat and clean rooms with nice food,food is really nice , specially green chatny with paneer tikka dry ,The staff in the hotel is very good, polite and courteous ,Room was great and comfy!Breakfast was simple but efficient.Convenient location

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rajesh_D816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salman284, Manager at Hotel Metro View, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear Sir,
We are thankful for the valuable feedback, which may definitely help other guests to choose the best among Hundreds & assure you for the same/above level of our services & quality, forever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews