We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place to chillout”
Review of Warehouse Cafe

Warehouse Cafe
Ranked #67 of 12,577 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Indian, Bar, Cafe, Asian, Pub, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Noida, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice Place to chillout”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Perfect place for a nice Saturday eve hangout with friends or couple. Great Food, Super ambiance, great staff, well managed ....all in all if u like loud music and with some drinks & great food....This is a place to be.
Best part is they have very nominal prices unlike any other Pub in CP.
But prefer to take a reservation before going there...specially on a Saturday evening...we had to wait for around 30 minutes to get a place to sit as we didn't had any reservation.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ShreyaSidharth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    129
    54
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Experience at hotel”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

It was very good experience at the restraurent ,quality of food is excellent. ambiance is very good. staff behavior is par excellence, a good place to visit

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank anilaggarwal91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, India
Level Contributor
57 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a good place to chill out.”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Great ambience , unbelievably spacious (It comes as a surprise since the entrance located on ground floor does not give any such indication ) and good music.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank mdhanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOSCOW
Level Contributor
66 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“The best place in Delhi”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

i've found this bar and restaurant when i was thick of the awful May heat in Delhi. Before i found it i had visited a lot of restaurants and bars around Connaught place but everywhere i either scented some unpleasant smells or there was kinda dirty or these places were without aircon or just the atmosphere was far from relaxing. There i found everything: airconditioner worked just perfect, good trance music, semidark hall, very comfortable armchairs and good food and drinks. It's quite expensive by Indian standards but it's definitely worth it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank niceman41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Urban bar that would fit in any trendy city”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

What a surprise we got when we reached the top of the stairs to find a trendy urban bar fitted out chic industrial. A perfect hang out for any traveller who likes DnB music, ambient lighting and an extended Happy Hour.

After 6 weeks in India this was the perfect way to end the holiday. Although not the cheapest bar/cafe on Connaught Place, it certainly had a great atmosphere that would befit any city.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jill O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warehouse Cafe also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Warehouse Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing