We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Japji Travel
from $192.31
More Info
from $239.75
More Info
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
108
28
4
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
108
28
4
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tempo traveller gurpreet singh transport company charging points driver mr agra hotel family tour hassle free experience entire journey visited akshardham nice trip sightseeing tour haridwar rishikesh innova car nice car taj mahal trip quick response
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked an 8 day tour from Delhi going to Agra and Jaipur and back to Delhi. The booking process was very easy and I was impressed by quick response with a quote including guides. Our driver, Arvind, was excellent. Always punctual and navigated the Indian traffic with great skill. He was always on time and is an amazing driver keeping us safe on the busy roads. He also took us to great restaurants when we asked him to give us a recommendation and pointed out local spots along the drive which we loved. I thoroughly recommend this company for making our holiday so easy!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jasminemitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We had a great time in Jaipur and Agra. The food we had were tasty, staff at the hotels were friendly and nice, specifically the driver was very friendly and nice to us. We always felt comfortable, and he let us do what we wanted. Very knowledgeable with history and great company throughout our trip. Thank you!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Carrenraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

We hired an Innova car which was in a very good condition and would recommend hiring this type of car as it is spacious and comfortable. Our driver was great and he knew the all the best sightseeing areas to visit and had great recommendations for food. He was always on time and took very good care of us and became family by end of our trip. Overall the tour was fantastic and would definitely recommend anyone interesting in traveling India.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank sanahuseni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Our local travels in Delhi were cut short due to delayed arrival of the checked in baggage. The hotels in Agra and Jaipur didn't have any heating in the room although it was bitterly cold. The Japji Travel owner kept calling and questioning every small change in the itinerary (without involving additional kilometres of travel) although we skipped several of the travel destinations in each location. The driver was very friendly, helpful and punctual

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank SahuSid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Overall, a very good experience. Very professional and accommodating. Our driver, Khima Nand was fantastic and we would highly recommend him to amyone!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DAF-Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews