We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern Beauty attached to the Grand Luxe hotel”
Review of The Qube

The Qube
Ranked #46 of 12,659 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $29 - $39
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Designed like a glass house, an all-day dining restaurant offers eclectic global cuisine. The Qube gives an extraordinary feeling of dining alfresco with all the comforts of an air-conditioned indoor dining overlooking the expanse of greens with an exclusive sculpture of 'Devi'. The restaurant also features a live show kitchen where guests can savor Asian wok-fried specialties, pizzas and pastas while watching the chefs creating exotic dishes. Open for all day dinning.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Modern Beauty attached to the Grand Luxe hotel”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Great service. Airy, bright and modern glassed in space with soaring ceiling. Great lunch buffet of selections from around the world.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank DPHou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    115
    24
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Zambia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The Champagne Buffet is amazing”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We loved the breakfast which lasts until 16h00. The choice was excellent and one of the managers took us to each station to explain the different foods. We had an unfortunate incident where my husband ordered from a station and then the chef subsequently closed the station leaving us waiting. We complained and apologies were made, but it is always the small things that spoil everything.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ZedTraveller2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
satishseh@gmail.com
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Bright spot in Delhi restaurant scene”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Best Burger in town. I was on search to get my Burger fix, on last year visit to Delhi. I was told to go over to this All day restaurant at Newly opened Leela Kempinsky. The burger was as good as it can get. Beef patty was juicy and huge. The buns were toasted just right, Though very expensive at almost at the price of US 25., but when you need to fix a burger fix, you don't mind that hefty tab.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Satish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Average food”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

The Qube with a elaborate range of food in buffet is poor in a la carte range.The breakfast buffet is bland , mostly suited to continental taste .But indian taste is not much taken care of!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank babautraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Iconic Sunday Brunch- the best Delhi can offer”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The Finnish community of Delhi with friends again enjoyed a Sunday brunch at the Qube. The ambiance provides a luxury set-up, the amazing spread is presented like a work of art and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
Sushi and dimsums deserve special compliments, and so does the dessert selection. The Leela staff is simply awesome - no where else can a client get so much attention and every small wish is immediately fulfilled. One of our first timers wanted cheesecake and in no time he was presented a real work of art on a wooden tray. The wow-effect was immediate.
We will come back again - and will bring our friends, too!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Silva332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Qube also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to The Qube? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing