We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in this budget”
Review of Neha Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Neha Inn
Ranked #667 of 1,130 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Its seriously good hotel. Management are soo cooperative. There is no chance of one saying it bad. What you read and see here is what you get.

Every thing is arranged. Even when power supply is off they turn on generator immediately.
Rooms are good, neat and clean. They are always at our service which they have to be and they are. Best value for money. Perfect guidance for any place in Delhi. AC, TV all works all the time.

We feel good when we get what we are promised for, here you WILL get it.
The walk way inside may look doubtful but once you enter the room you will find the difference. Its relaxing, cool, neat. Simply perfect.

Food is also provided on request.
I should say this. July is the month where you will not get hot water as Delhi is very hot in this month but if you ask they are providing hot hot water and that too for no charge. They provided it for free.

And there is a hotel for food out side. Name "Best of Delhi". Food there really tasted good.

Thank you Mr. Satish Chawla for giving us such a good hospitality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank sharatk843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

A bit run down, a it dirty, rather stuffy, a bit neglected as so many hotels of this class in Delhi. The WIFI Situation is a bit out of control and the used dishes stood in the passage next to the door for two full days before removed However friendly and helpful management and staff. Nothing 'really' to complain about.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank RahimPDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
Thank ROIRETO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pican3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Amax Inn
#20 of 777 in New Delhi
812 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#27 of 777 in New Delhi
2,942 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 777 in New Delhi
3,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#55 of 777 in New Delhi
1,773 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#34 of 777 in New Delhi
4,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neha Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neha Inn

Address: 7977/2/3 Gali No 6 | Paharganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #667 of 1,130 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: $10 - $13 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Neha Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Neha Inn, a deluxe budget hotel, welcomes business and leisure travelers for experiencing the heritage of Indian Hospitality. Here, you will get world class accommodation within the budget.Hotel Neha Inn is located in the heart of Indian Capital New Delhi. It provides an easy access to all the major destinations in and around the national capital.Whether you are at business trip or pleasure tour, you will get every requisite facility at Hotel Neha INN. In addition, our guest can avail services of our travel desk like air / train ticket booking, Flight Ticket,package tours etc. The hotel continues to enhance our facilities and the level of our efficiency - as we believe in the great Indian adage 'Atithi Devo Bhavah.' Your stay in New Delhi would definitely be a memorable experience. Make this more memorable by our expertise ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Neha Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing