We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Saniya Tour And Travels
from $110.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveler rating
539
39
5
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
539
39
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fatehpur sikri agra fort day tour baby taj taj mahal hotel pickup fun guy fast train always on time traveling solo awesome driver excellent service wealth of knowledge entire tour wonderful guide train tickets sight seeing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Travelling as a solo female, this was a great option to tour Agra on my second day in India. Got picked up from my hotel, dropped off at my seat on the train, picked up just as I got off the train, accompanied the entire way until being dropped off at my seat again on the return train, then dropped off at my hotel again.

Saved my jetlagged self from having to navigate the confusing train system early in the morning, and it meant I could just relax and enjoy the sights without having to be on high alert the entire time.

The guide Farid was friendly and super informative - definitely would not have enjoyed the Taj Mahal as much without him! The driver Gopal and the car were very pleasant. Lunch was delicious.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank Y2237ZHjanec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Phenomenal trip and would recommend to any traveler. Farid (Tour Guide) made the trip incredibly comfortable and educational. My train was delayed arriving by 2hr, but Farid recommended an adjusted itinerary to make the most of our time. We saw (and didn’t sacrifice time) at Taj Mahal, went to a fantastic bbq lunch, Baby Taj, drove by the Fort for some photos, and went to a shop to learn the marble process. My driver Chand was also safe and made transportation easy. No extra walking when unnecessary. 5 star trip & team.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank JHubbs8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Farid guide
Monu driver
The whole day went like clockwork . The taxi ride to Agra from Delhi was comfortable thanks to Monu, who was driving. We met Farid (guide) in Agra to start the tour of Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. Farid was the perfect guide. He was very knowledgeable and the pace of the tour was just right. To top it off, we had a nice lunch at a bbq restaurant. A great way to see Agra for a day trip from Delhi

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank Waveydavey2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saniyatourtravels, Public Relations Manager at Saniya Tour And Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. David,

Thank you so much for you appreciation for our on ground team. We have a small team of experts who ensure a hassle free trip to our every single client.
Your eating joint is one of the most appreciated and hygienic place in town.
Once again thanks for all your kind words and recommendations. Take care of yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We were collected promptly from our Hotel. Our driver helped find our seats in the train at Delhi, and ensured that our tour guide (Farid) knew who he was collecting in Agra.
Farid was exceptional. He had a great sense of humour, and passion in everything he spoke about.
The Taj Mahal was absolutely incredible. It blew us away even more than we thought possible. We spent almost 3 hours there and to be honest, it flew past. We could easily have spent more time there!
Lunch was delicious. A beautiful restaurant serving authentic Indian food.
We then visited Agra Fort, which was also very impressive and beautiful.
Finally we were taken to Baby Taj which was much smaller, but equally pretty.
All in all this is an amazing tour, very good value for money and we would recommend it to anybody travelling to Delhi.

2  Thank 337carolines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saniyatourtravels, Guest Relations Manager at Saniya Tour And Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Squires,

Thanks a lot for taking out few moments and documenting your experience with us. We believe that professionalism is a key to success and the same reflects in our work. We do not leave any space for complaint. Of course the whole credit goes to our on ground and back hand team.
Once again thanks a lot for all your kind words and will look forward to welcome you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The tour was very good organised, enough time to enjoy everything Agra has to offer. The train is fast and comfortable. Farid was a very knowledgeable and nice guide, I can recommend him. Together with the driver Bablu they delivered a perfect tour of Agra.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank PhilipvL292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saniyatourtravels, Guest Relations Manager at Saniya Tour And Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Phillip,

Thanks for documenting your experience with us on this platform. We personally recommend this train tour as its fast and less time consuming. It gives you ample time in Agra to explore the maximum. We will surely convey your appreciation to our team for their hard work.

Please take care of yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews