We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport
Ranked #34 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed July 5, 2014

In yet another trip that we have had at hotel lemon tree, in room number 1252... we have the following to report....wonderful house keeping by Deepti and Jitender and the rest with excellent cleanliness ....we were at peace...the luggage handling this time was even more better ....thanks to the team of john , Pramod and Subramanyam ..the airport transfer was also excellent ...timely assistance by Sanjay and Niranjan ...the coffee shop and f & b handling was amazing to say the least... they are doing extremely well.....had the opportunity to meet the new GM ,a sporty head ...the corporate chef and the regional chef also interacted very warmly...as usual exec chef Vikramjeet's team made every day's experience something different...hats off therefore to chef kiran, chef satpal, chef pankaj and the whole team.....zubin , anurag ,ranjam, lian, ashish, alok and sandeep with their team of pallavi, bhupinder ajit, pawan ,sumit, chandan, lokesh , ajay , dinesh , suresh and yashpal.....all were excellent ...each one is a brand ambassador....we would like to come again...the hotel policy of employing 10 percent differently abled people is the top attraction...good csp aspect...keep it up.....devinder in front desk is always cheerful ..... the front desk team of sukhbeen , Vikrant, and their teams deepak,jhillik,vandana, tushar, abhishek, avishek, amit,ankit, jagan, nitin, anuj , and shagun...will remember one and all....good show...special word for it help desk including Gaurav ( health club and swimmimg pool are also well run). ..many thanks

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lalli v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,843)
There are newer reviews for Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,602 - 1,608 of 1,843 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

I was at the hotel for just one night. Infrastructure is good but the service is terrible.
Internet bothers a lot. I forgot my passport at the reception during the checkin and the service staff did not bother to inform me or bring it to my room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sebastian546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi. I deeply apologize for your experience during your present stay with us.

We also thank you for taking our call to explain our point of view. We assure you of our best services when you visit us next.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Perkin Rocha
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, New Delhi

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

This very nice hotel is just a matter of minutes from the airport. The staff was great upon our arrival and checked in and brought luggage to room while we had a bite to eat in the restaurant. The restaurant was very good. It was sort of off hours so the full menu was not available but a large selection still was. The pool was a nice respite. We had a man from travel coordinator meet us at the hotel to give him a couple of things to finish up the trip. The staff found us in the restaurant and hooked us up with our man. The hotel is just the right mix of luxury and efficiency. On prior occasions i had stayed further from the air port but this was just what the doctor ordered. And i always have to give props to Indian Travel Consultants. They arranged this hotel and all our stays on this and the trip i was in India about a year ago. Can't rave enough about Indian Travel Consultants.

Room Tip: Only a matter of minutes from your arrival at the airport or from you flight home
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roccodenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We, a family of 3, were at the hotel for just one night. Due to some reason we could not check-in early so we checked-in at 8:00 pm at the hotel. We had informed them well in advance about the delay. Once we reached the hotel, our baggage and check-in formalities were taken care off. One of the staff members took our two-and-a-half year old daughter around the hotel while we could finish the check-in formalities which were smooth enough. Also on requesting for a late check-out the gentlemen agreed at once.

We had dinner at the Citrus Cafe. The food was very good. The pasta which we ordered for our daughter was too good as she really enjoyed eating it. The food is also very reasonably priced.
The next morning we had our breakfast at the pool side while enjoying ourselves in the pool. Our daughter enjoyed her French Fries while she was in the pool playing around.

Also since it is very close to the airport food is available round the clock. In the night they serve tawa chapatis which gives a feel of home cooked food.

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely wish to stay again.

Also I hope that the rooms on the other side facing the runway becomes functional soon.

Room Tip: You may choose to stay on 4th or 5th floor in the rooms facing the pool area.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sgupta0408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I always stay here and my stay is always comfortable n pleasant..i would highly recommend people to come and stay here.
What brings me here is the staff here they are friendly and courteous... kudos to those who always make ma stay juss awesome ...tanveen kaur ,vipin .,ajit kumar from spa u guys are juss awesome and my heartiest thanks to sukhbeen singh ,,thxxx guys keep up the goood work.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anurag00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I want to thank Mr Sanu and most especially Lian for mt special request. Lian was awesome and very good at her job. I was going to Agra the next morning and they froze two bottles of water for me and made sure I had some chicken sandwiches to eat. I want to thank Anul the waiter and the sous chief Pankaj Saxena for the great service. I would highly recommend the Lemon tree.
Most people do not know that it is a 100 meter walk to the mass transit that takes you to and from the airport and the fee is only 40 rupees. Now if it is monsoon time it would be a different situation.Sure the food is a little spendy but it is of good quality and prepared just right. I had a nice omelet and some pancakes for my breakfast.

Room Tip: No issues it was all good.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank redfishromeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I stayed at this hotel between 17th and 19th June 2014.

This hotel is just 5 min. from the airport. A stunning hotel with beautiful rooms, great food and awesome staff.

Internet in the room was good as well.

I would love to stay at this hotel during my next trip as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank machado96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pdl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.


Best Regards,

Perkin Rocha
Associate General Manager - Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Delhi Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
0.1 mi away
Roseate House New Delhi
Roseate House New Delhi
#4 of 712 in New Delhi
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
Novotel New Delhi Aerocity
#17 of 712 in New Delhi
818 reviews
0.2 mi away
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
#77 of 712 in New Delhi
1,372 reviews
0.1 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport

Address: Aerocity Hospitality District 6 Asset No, New Delhi 110002, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $98 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Delhi Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing