We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Elegance
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Woodland Deluxe(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aura(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Krishna(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
42
32
27
17
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
32
27
17
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent bathroomndls stationcomplimentary breakfastrooms are moderntravel desknice place to stayone night stayreception stafffirst floorcentral locationexcellent hotelshort stayroom servicedispenserdelhipaharganjkeys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 139 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

Good ambience...friendly staffs...and cozy rooms...the only problem is the location...which is 2 hrs of hectic drive from airport on a normal delhi traffic.

Food are quickly served..but are a bit spicy.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Salpa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

i booked the hotel from booking.com for my business client and his stay was good with hotel elegance . the hotel is having maximun amenities with good location too . the service staff is good and the food is according to its price is also good . in the morning i asked the reception for the breakfast as i booked the room for no meal but he serve the breakfast with very nominal rate . i recomend this hotel and i say my business college to book this hotel in future too .as i am a frequent traveller.
thanks

Room Tip: choose because its a new hotel with centrally located
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank niceday0006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

i was here for three nights from 25th oct 2013...i visited again after the general manager posted a comment after my last visit.
the rooms are good, and clean. but the service is a lot left to desire. the reception is slow and not very responsive.
if u ask for a towel, that would take ages to send. news paper never got to me even after repeated reminders..if ask for utensils they will get to u once u have finished your meals.
hot water comes only in the morning, so its difficult for you take a shower any other time of the day.
i really hope the management enlightens to the task
otherwise the experience is not that bad...

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank faisaldaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_elegance055, General Manager at Hotel Elegance, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

dear doc ,
happy and prosperous new year.
i really appreciate you for finding some time out of your busty schedule to write a review for hotel elegance.thank you very much for paying personal attention to every major and minor loop hole. your feed back s always helps us improve our services.
it is always a pleasure to know the ophthalmologist with a third eye.

regards

amir ali
general manager .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

The service was great. And the location is quiet central to all the important places of visit. The rooms could have been better. And the place badly needs a restaurant. They did provide us with good food for the complimentary breakfast as well as sometimes we stayed back in the room for dinner. But a restaurant with a good ambience would have increased the rating even more.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
3  Thank Riyaz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_elegance055, General Manager at Hotel Elegance, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

dear Guest
Greetings from hotel elegance Thank you for choosing hotel elegance over other hotels as your preferred as your preferred place to stay in delhi. We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive and heart-warming feedback from your end. the customers like you keep giving us the positive feedback which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform better.

thanks &regards

amir ali
gm sales&ops

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Good evening...
I want tell about this hotel...it offer a good stay...it is clean a lot...a nice attendiment....excellent hotel's services...I recomend it...to business meeting...to family...or individual stay.... want return there for others times at future....Thanks a lot for everything this workers hotel offered to me....
Rosana

Room Tip: Nice rooms with confort....I think there is confort at all it....
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RosanaRabite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_elegance055, General Manager at Hotel Elegance, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

dear Guest
Greetings from hotel elegance Thank you for choosing hotel elegance over other hotels as your preferred as your preferred place to stay in delhi. We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive and heart-warming feedback from your end. the customers like you keep giving us the positive feedback which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform better.

thanks &regards

amir ali
gm sales&ops

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews