We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience India Trip Designer India
from $146.00
More Info
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
183
15
7
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
183
15
7
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manoj sharma taj mahal golden triangle tour guide agra fort awesome photos marble inlays polite man elephant village amber palace food stops last minute changes whole process water palace buy something photo spots day trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 207 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2019

My Daughter, 23 years old, and me enjoyed an amazing tour 9 days: pickup at Delhi by our driver Surendra Singh. We visited in the afternoon India Gate, Lotus Temple and Gandhi Memorial. First night in Delhi at Pride Plaza Hotel 5 stars, really confortable hotel Indian style. Second day with private guide we visited Humayun Tomb, Qutab Minar, Red Fort and Jama Masjid. We also had time to see the market in the old city and buy Indian spices. Our driver Surendra drove us safety as planned to Agra. Second night at Crystal Sarovar hotel. The view from our room was on Taj Mahal. Early morning at time of sunrise we visited Taj Mahal with a very professional guide, whose hobby is photography. Great! After breakfast we visited Agra Fort and in the afternoon we went by car to Jaipur. Here we spent two wonderful days with a guide who speaks also Italian. ITC Rajputana 5 stars luxury hotel was really unique. A mixture of Indian and English style. Big garden with swimming pool. Jaipur is a city that you cannot miss. We visited Amber Fort, City Palace, Jantar Mantar (Astronomical site), Hawa Mahal (wind Palace), Jal Mahal (water Palace) and Monkey Temple. I suggest to visit Monkey Temple because it seems to live in another millennium. After every visit our driver Surendra was always there waiting for us and offering cold mineral water, because outside the temperature was high. He drove us to Pushkar, the holy City. Here we stayed at Brahma Horizon hotel, a new one with swimming pool. We visited Brahama Temple, the unique Temple of Brahma God in the World. After we saw Varaha Temple and the market in the small city. Our fifth city was Udaipur, where we spend two wonderful days at The Lalit Laxmi Vilas Palace Hotel. Amazing. Our guide was really professional and polite. He explained us all informations about City Palace, Lake Pichola, Jag Mandir, Jagdish Temple and Saheliyon Ki Bari Garden. From Udaipur we flight to Delhi and spent the last night again at Pride Plaza Hotel. I would like to thank Mr. Manoj Sharma, the owner of India Trip Designer, who planned our individually tour with us, understanding our wishes. The Whole process was absolutely professional and polite. also during the tour Mr. Manoj was friendly by answering our questions by whatsapp. Thanks also to our driver Surendra Singh because we was always on time to pick up us for the next monument or city. Our 5 guides were all good and gave us much time to take pictures and took great attention. We can fully recommend India Trip Designer Agency.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Patrizia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

First of all we want to thank our driver, Mr Foran Singh. He was always there for us, was very polite and is a very positive person. Also the car was great. We have planned our trip individually with the owner, Mr. Manoj Sharma by email. The whole process was absolutely professional. We can fully recommend the agency. Thanks alot. Lovely again.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank MarkkiMarrkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
445manojs, Owner at India Trip Designer India, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Thanks you very much for your spotting 5 star rating Review for us. and thanks for booking your tour with us. i hope you pleople enjoy your holi at Pushkar. and Enjoy your tour with us. Foran singh is one of the most experience driver in our teem. he always give his best. we happy with our driver also those make your tour Memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

After reading some online reviews hubby and I decided to book our Golden Triangle plus Ranthambore National Park tour with India Trip Designers. They arranged the tour around our itinerary and were also able to book train tickets from Kota junction to Goa for us. The booking was very easy via emails with Manoj who was quick to respond to our questions. We were met at the airport by Surendra who was to be our driver for the duration of the trip. Surendra has been brilliant and even accompanied us on the Metro in Delhi as we said we wanted to travel on it. Surendra has been very helpful, funny and great company, his main aim has been to make sure that we are safe, comfortable and happy. During our tour of Delhi we had a fantastic guide called Suddhi Sharma who, while young, was very passionate about her job and very informative with plenty of time to explain things. Our guide in Jaipur, we only knew him as ML, was also superb, very knowledgeable and also had plenty of time to explain things. I would not hesitate to recommend India Trip Designers for the service they provided us with.

Date of experience: February 2019
6  Thank welcometowales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
445manojs, Owner at India Trip Designer India, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Thanks for your 5 star rating review for us. and we also thanks you very much for choose us for book your tour with us. we always try to give our best to our valuable guest those come to India for visit all incredible India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our trip Delhi - Jaipur - Agra, everything was perfectly organized. Our driver Ravi was the best- kind, professional and safe driver. His english is very good and he gave us some interesting information about life in India. Guides were also excellent, miss Siddhi Sharma in Delhi and mr. Sunny in Jaipur. Mr. Naval drove us back to Delhi and he was also great driver. All in all, a trip to recommend! Thank You!

Date of experience: February 2019
7  Thank kristinakirsickos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
445manojs, Owner at India Trip Designer India, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Thanks for your 5 star rating review for us. and we also thanks you very much for choose us for book your tour with us. we always try to give our best to our valuable guest those come to India for visit all incredible India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

We book this agency 4 days before our trip and everything was so fast organized.
Golden triangle at it’s best! With safe and very kind and pleasent driver Ravi, who always listen and fullfiled all our wishes on that trip.
Thank you Ravi and Manoj!

Vjeko

Date of experience: February 2019
8  Thank Vjeko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
445manojs, Owner at India Trip Designer India, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Thanks for your 5 star rating review for us. and we also thanks you very much for choose us for book your tour with us. we always try to give our best to our valuable guest those come to India for visit all incredible India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews