We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Beautiful hotel!!!””

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway
Ranked #79 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed December 25, 2012

I have been to both the NIDRA hotels.. Both of them are very nice beautiful hotels !! The food is good as well.. The staff is very helpful and polite..Service wise Delhi Nidra is much better then Vadodara Overall a very nice experience in itself!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viki_sikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Dear Sikka,

It’s encouraging to learn that you cared to pay a visit to both of our properties located in Delhi and Vadodara. We stand proudly as one of the best luxury hotels in Delhi as well as Vadodara. Just moments away from the international Airport, our property in Delhi is a reflection of elegant-lifestyle complemented by ace service. We believe that how a hotel chooses to respond to its guests’ concerns actually sets them miles apart from others and we consider our patrons as our number one priority. We will definitely work towards ensuring that your forthcoming stay with us is yet another memory to dote on.

Best wishes & warmest regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (533)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

486 - 492 of 533 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2012

I had a wonderful stay in New Delhi at the Nidra Hotel Delhi. Excellent service, very clean rooms, excellent dinning, and very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet, warm, and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BhariD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Dear BhariD,

We were pleased to have you at our hotel during your recent visit to New Delhi. It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay at Nidra Hotel. Our hotel is located near the airport that makes us a popular choice among travelers visiting the city for business as well as leisure. The staff at our hotel strives to serve guests with nothing but the best. Your kind words about the rooms, dining and cordial staff are highly appreciated.

It was a pleasure to have hosted you at Nidra Hotel Delhi & look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Best wishes & warmest regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Visited Delhi in the last week of October 2012, and stayed at Nidra Delhi. Its a new hotel with lot of freshness and positive vibes. stayed there for 3 nights and experienced extremely friendly service. staff here is very warm. and they always try to do their best, and ensured that i have a comfortable stay. Rooms are decent in size and have standard features. my room was overlooking beautiful garden and really enjoyed the view every morning. Complimentary breakfast was nice and elaborate , so many options and varieties were available. On 1 occasion , i had my dinner in the restaurant and i must say that taste and presentation of food was excellent & in my opinion is the strongest point. The staff of the restaurant was well trained. the hotel is surrounded by beautiful garden. Since hotel has started operation recently, there are some parts of the hotel is yet not ready.ie swimming pool. however i would not really mind coz its winter time in Delhi, who swims in the outdoor during winter.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rahel n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us as your host during your recent visit to the national capital, New Delhi. Easy accessibility from the airport makes us a popular choice among leisure, business and transit travelers. The team at Nidra Hotels always strives to give guests a memorable stay experience with round the clock service which is complimented by state-of-the-art amenities. We are a new property and are in the process of strengthening our amenities to suit the needs of contemporary guests.

Thank you for writing such an uplifting review for us. It will be a pleasure to serve you again.

Best wishes and warmest regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Just recently returned from a business trip to India whereas I stayed in Delhi as my hub. My stay at Nidra Delhi has nothing short of a brilliant! The staff are so welcoming and warm. Food is amazing...did not expect to be blown over. The room is spacious and the entire hotel is unlike any business hotel. There are so much space around...you see greens. It feels like a sanctuary within Delhi...mini resort...an urban resort if there is such a thing! They know how I take my coffee in the morning... need I say more?

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yenni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

The entire team at Nidra New Delhi joins hands with me in thanking you for choosing to stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive your kind comments about our property. The staff is inspired to receive your acknowledgement about our services and the fine niceties of the property.

We once again thank you for your custom and look forward to hosting you again.

Best wishes and warmest regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

its a very new property .The hotel is mainly buitl to cater to wedding parties ,it is obvious from the big parking space and big lawns it has.So I think its only matter of time before it will not be suitable for business travellers .However let me focus on the present situation.very promising ,rooms are spacious and hotel is posh.location is close to airport (T3 terminal).Staff is highly motivated and give more than you expect .But as of now hotel has no fitness facility and pool .Breakfast is good ,they have only one coffe shop but the food is good.Actually for now this hotel is a good option.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Imprmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2012

Dear Guest,
We are grateful for your lovely review. Thank you for recognizing and appreciating the dedication and expertise, residing in our hospitality. We offer chic and comfortable living and also cater to the needs of our guests to offer best possible hotel experience.

Our effort lies not only in providing you with a good service but also in shedding off situations when we come short in amenities or services.

Looking forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Delhi.

Best wishes and warmest regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I happen to be the first guest to have checked in so I had the entire team looking after my requirement. I must say I was duly pampered.

Hotel is fairly close to both the airport terminals and in some way a blessing to be before the toll gate but if Gurgaon city is your main focus then it would be otherwise.

The main attraction of the hotel is its wide footprint spread over 11 acres. So there is plenty of green space a rare possession in this part of the city. Landscape is done beautifully and the hotel has a resort feel with guests having to walk around only a floor.

The F&B is excellent and the chef having worked in various cities around the world welcomes customized orders as well.

The room and the bathroom can be considered a bit small but fairly organized with plenty of modern amenities.

This is a hotel that will be welcoming to the international traveller and should be excellent for parties, meetings and events.

The staff and service once again were well above average.

I would give a thumbs up to the management team, and the hotel should pick up it's business rapidly.

My concern is that I may not get a room the next time as it has only 70 rooms to sell.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank btakhel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepika U, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Dear Guest,

It is an honor to have received a positive review from our very first guest on this public platform. Our location near the airport makes it easy for business travelers to save time in commuting. We believe impeccable services and excellent ambiance are integral for creating long lasting and memorable experiences therefore, our focus is the same. We are happy to note that you enjoyed our services, accommodation, food and amenities.

Thank you for writing such a heartwarming review for the hotel. It will be our pleasure to serve you again.

Best wishes and warmest regards,
Deepika Udyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Ma1-a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj T, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
The Umrao
#57 of 736 in New Delhi
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roseate House New Delhi
#5 of 736 in New Delhi
435 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway

Address: Samalka 9 Plot No, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly Nidra Hotel Delhi)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $95 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway 4*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel the energy of success. Unlock bold experiences within the beating pulse of New Delhi. Experience pure style matched by boundless verve. Dream bigger than you've ever dreamed before. Pique your spirit; expand your mind. Live on the edge, where passion meets possibility. Urban intrigue awaits at the centre of it all, just 5 km from Indira Gandhi International Airport, and 7 km from New Delhi Domestic Airport. A quiet escape away from the hustle and bustle, with easy access to the business district. Everything you need, every detail taken care of by our team of experts. Receptive service interwoven with endless comforts. Dare to live the Nidra way - there's no holding back. Take it, it's yours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton New Delhi, Airport Highway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing