We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good options to enjoy a Buffet Lunch”
Review of The One

The One
Ranked #51 of 13,536 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Buffet Lunch offers plenty of options to choose from. The staff make sure you are served with fresh barbecued starters.

After a heavy and late breakfast at the same restaurant, we were not in mood to eat a lot, but still managed to try some of those dishes in smaller portions and enjoyed most of those.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ShibsPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meenabhatia, VP-Operations and Marketing Le Meridien New Delhi at The One, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

It seems that you really had a good time with us! Thank you for doubling our joy by sharing your thoughts here with the trip advisor community. Your positive remarks on the ambience, menu, décor, presentation have been much accepted humbly by our associates. And we are grateful to you for recognizing our associates who truly strive hard to go extra mile and create wonderful moments for our discerning guests.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
VP-Operations and Marketing
Le Meridien New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

151 - 155 of 251 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

All food is great. Also atention is perfect , special mr. Kashmir Singh at morning. I hope to be back soon at meridien.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank edulibenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meenabhatia, Meena Bhatia VP-Marketing and Operations Le Meridien New Delhi at The One, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

It is a great pleasure to hear from our patrons. This is our true reward when our diners share their confidence in us and further strengthen it.

We are truly overjoyed to hear that you choose The One as your preferred venue for dining. We do not have enough words to express our gratitude to you. It is a moment of pride for us that we have been so warmly appreciated by you.

Our associate - Kashmir Singh is elated to know about your wonderful dining experience.

Please keep giving us more opportunities to serve you. Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
VP-Marketing and Operations
Le Meridien New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Went to Le Meridian to have dinner a couple of days ago . We went to the restaurant 'THE ONE' and was very impressed by the friendly attitude of the staff there, specially the assistant manager Mr Danish Reza, who was very helpful, kind and jovial and made our evening worthwhile. I thank him for that.

    • Service
Thank Hena73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meenabhatia, VP-Marketing and Operations Le Meridien New Delhi at The One, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2016

Dear Guest,

It is a great pleasure to hear from our patrons. This is our true reward when our diners share their confidence in us and further strengthen it.

We are truly overjoyed to hear that you choose The One as your preferred venue for dining. We do not have enough words to express our gratitude to you. It is a moment of pride for us that we have been so warmly appreciated by you.

Our associate - Danish is elated to know about your wonderful dining experience.

Please keep giving us more opportunities to serve you. Looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
VP-Marketing and Operations
Le Meridien New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016 via mobile

I have been to The One multiple times. The experience has been excellent each time. The food and ambiance is what sets it apart from other places. Different guys have been attending me every time I visit but this time Rahul Ahluwalia was over courteous with the service. Everything was taken care of very well. Guys like these make me visit this place again and again!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank anshultnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meenabhatia, VP-Operations and Marketing Le Meridien New Delhi at The One, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2016

Dear Guest,

It seems that you really had a good time with us! Thank you for doubling our joy by sharing your thoughts here with the trip advisor community. Your positive remarks on the ambience, menu, décor, presentation have been much accepted humbly by our associates. And we are grateful to you for recognizing our associates who truly strive hard to go extra mile and create wonderful moments for our discerning guests.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
VP-Operations and Marketing
Le Meridien New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2016

Beautiful setting and atmosphere. The staff is incredibly friendly and efficient specially Vivek Mishra! The food is artfully presented and the wine is simply sublime. Love this spot!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nidhigoyal9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meenabhatia, VP-Operations and Marketing Le Meridien New Delhi at The One, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2016

Dear Guest,

It seems that you really had a good time with us! Thank you for doubling our joy by sharing your thoughts here with the trip advisor community. Your positive remarks on the ambience, menu, décor, presentation have been much accepted humbly by our associates. And we are grateful to you for recognizing our associates who truly strive hard to go extra mile and create wonderful moments for our discerning guests.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Best Regards
Meena Bhatia
VP-Operations and Marketing
Le Meridien New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The One also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to The One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing