We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay great value.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of bloomrooms @ Link Rd

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added bloomrooms @ Link Rd to your Saves list
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7 Link Rd | Jangpura Extension, New Delhi 110014, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
10% off room rate
Ranked #9 of 691 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great stay great value.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Had the pleasure of staying at the bloomrooms when in Delhi this past month. Hotel is value for money, clean, modern, safe with friendly staff. Also has a café attached with good food and a travel group is there every morning that organized all my getting to and from the airport, and tours of the city and even out to Agra to see the Taj at very reasonable prices (many scams in Delhi, this is not one of them). Hot showers and satellite TV to relax after a hard day. Highly recommended for those on a budget! Jim. Australia.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

864 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    561
    254
    39
    6
    4
See reviews for
88
230
130
187
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aizawl, India
Level Contributor
50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I checked in a bit late though I was received by the hotel cab, rooms are very nice. The bed along with the working table and the shower were simply good. Its a strict no smoking hotel but one could at the courtyard just next to the cafe which serves good food and its mainly continental. One gets a few Indian breakfast menu but are all nice. The hotel allows you for outside food delivery as well. Staffs are nice and helpful. Try it out

Room Tip: Windows not facing the courtyard has more privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Khiangte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantes, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We are two couple of french friends.This hotel is very safe and clean. The staff is friendly.The rooms are so modern and comfortable (like the french hotels).If we return at Delhi we will not hesitate to come back here.VERY GOOD CHOICE

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank xwsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terang, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

This hotel was excellent, they arranged a late night airport pick up for me, that went very smoothly. The rooms were also modern, clean and very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Would love to stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jarrod L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Great for single travelers. Being Delhi, safety was my first concern, and this place was very comforting. Helpful and friendly staff added to the experience. The management has thought of every thing that one needs to remain comfortable during stay out of home. Efficient design of rooms, and LOVED the showers. Absolute value for money!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Piyasree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Very Clean rooms and Excellent Service by the staff of the hotel (two things that are extremely rare to come across in India). Good location with proximity to GK. I would highly recommend people to stay over here. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Serge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Bloomrooms is a grat option for those who want a new, clean and comfortable room in Delhi at a cheap price. The hotel is located very closely to the Metro station, making it easy to access the old part of town and the top attractions. The staff is nice and available to help you at their best!

The rooms are simple but new and very clean - they offer free wifi throughout and there are a small lounge area and a nice cafe' that offer delicious snacks and meals.

Definitely recommend. I wish there was a Bloomrooms chain around the world! Travelling would be so much easier :)

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kiaren27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
4.5 mi away
bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station
8.9 mi away
Wood Castle Grand
Wood Castle Grand
#1 of 691 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
5.4 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#7 of 691 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Shanti Home
Shanti Home
#4 of 691 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 1,068 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel City Star
Hotel City Star
#15 of 691 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 1,027 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#2 of 691 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 stars 2,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to bloomrooms @ Link Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about bloomrooms @ Link Rd

Property: bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Address: 7 Link Rd | Jangpura Extension, New Delhi 110014, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 691 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — bloomrooms @ Link Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
bloomrooms - Link Rd is superbly located in the heart of New Delhi, opposite Jangpura Metro Station. Only 4 minutes from historic Humayun's Tomb, 5 minutes from beautiful Lodi Gardens, 6 minutes from bustling Khan Market and 7 minutes from the Pragati Maidan Exhibition Centre. All our rooms come with custom built Cloud Beds, designed for an amazing sleep and in all our bathrooms you'll find award winning Grohe rain showers and Gilchrist & Soames amenities for an all round incredible wash. Each room features a 32 inch plasma TV with a good selection of channels and an in-room digital safe to keep your valuables guarded. We also offer FREE high speed wifi throughout the hotel and in all guest rooms, FREE mineral water and shuttle services- all helping you SAVE time & money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, ETB, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your bloomrooms @ Link Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing