We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
bloomrooms @ Link Road
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Megha Homestay(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananda New Delhi(New Delhi)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Hotel Rajdoot(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sagar Residency(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
666
320
58
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
666
320
58
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamici cafejangpura metro stationbloom roomsfree shuttlefree mineral watershuttle servicecompact roomlounge areagreat showerkhan marketsingle roomhumayun's tombcomfortable bedstea coffeethe ground floorhot showersmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Out of all the budget hotels I stayed at, this has got to be the best one. WOW! Definitely exceeded my expectations. Wi-Fi was fast, free Macs to use, awesome courtyard, free mineral water and everywhere was SPOTLESS. The reception were so nice, welcoming and very informative like anything I asked they will go out of their way to answer it. Amici cafe on the premises is a plus, it's so chic and adorable + their brekky is to die for. The best bit of my stay was the cloudbed and the shower, the most comfortable bed I've ever laid on and the cleanest shower any hotel has offered. Hope one day they spread the business all throughout the world cause the concept is superb.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pepperclips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Its my second stay at Bloomrooms family, first being the New delhi Railway Station branch. The hotel is as usual very clean and pleasing. Quiet From Inside. Rooms are very comfortable and economical too. They also have a lounge area where you can browse internet and play indoor games along with a small set of good books. The only thing I feel little problem was Limited food options inside premises with amici cafe but the staff provides you with the food menu of nearby restaurants which is very good. Free Wifi is also there. Great Stay

Room Tip: Standards rooms are better if travelling in a couple
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amigotarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Couldn't believe what a gem we found with BR. Fab and clean design, great looking showers and very comfy beds. The cafe was also quite nice, with a breakfast buffet spread for just 200 rupees/pax. Free water and water bottles. Was a far cry from another hotel we stayed at. Would say the best value for money you can find in Delhi. They should expand and take over the world!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Upyourally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Stayed in this hotel while I was in Delhi for work. A very cute hotel and quite well done.

Free wi-fi, mineral water in the room, the rooms are absolutely clean, excellent and polite staff, shuttle service and very nice architecture. They have an amici cafe on their premises, so you can have breakfast etc there. They also have a dedicated PC near the reception area for people to use. The most brilliant part was their city maps! Very cutely done.

All in all an excellent hotel and absolutely recommended. Nice location, nice people and even nicer facilities.

Room Tip: Select rooms on the first or ground floor as the hotel does not have a lift and climb to the higher floors can get quite tedious.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Varkha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I stayed here for 2 days and was so pleased by these nice people working there. a big thank you to the crew. rooms are outstanding, cosy and comfortable, beds, shower, towels everything just great.free wifi and mineral water and always a helping hand. zou should not miss breakfast at amicis!would give 10 points if possible. will be back. thank you

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frannpants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews