We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick, Clean, Perfect!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of bloomrooms @ Link Rd

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Ranked #15 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quick, Clean, Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Though it was only a short stop over of 18 hours. The hotel is impeccably clean, quick check in, seamless early morning check out, a goodnight sleep, free WiFi and friendly staff! Couldn't ask for more. Every city in the world needs Bloomrooms!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nowhereelsetogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

940 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    594
    282
    49
    8
    7
See reviews for
96
251
153
201
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

I stayed at Bloomrooms for two nights earlier in December with my family. It was amazing- rooms were immaculate, staff were helpful and the beds were comfy! The bathroom was great as well- with a rain shower. We had a pick up from the airport which was great, as we were arriving on a late flight.

Stay here! It's clean, comfortable, helpful and the breakfast is to die for!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lila_c_traveler95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

Myself and my family loved Bloom rooms! We stayed for two nights in December and I was very impressed with everything: the high standard of accommodation, the helpful staff and the wonderful breakfast at the attached cafe. The hotel also arranged our pick up from the airport and although I initially thought it was a little expensive I am so glad we did this as it was such a smooth start to our visit and definitely worth the money rather than hassle with taxis at the airport. i highly recommend this place.
As we run our own hotels in Kathmandu and Pokhara I am a particularly picky customer and there was nothing I could fault. Excellent stay!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ailsa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

Excellent hotel. We checked in at approx 1am in the morning and this was no problem for the staff.
Very friendly staff who helped us with taxis/drivers sightseeing, free shuttle to the markets. Whenever we wanted to book an activity they would call and do it for us.
Rooms very clean and comfortable!
They even gave us a christmas present on christmas day!!
Excellent cafe & breakfast

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CDHB11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012 via mobile

This place was a spotless start to our Indian travels. Friendly helpful and convenient. I would recommend it to other travelers. We were collected from the airport and although our room was not yet ready we were well looked after and given helpful suggestions on how to start our exploring.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelledBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

I had stayed in this hotel for 2Nts. I had reached hotel early morning and they arranged for early check-in. Room was neat, Bed was good and toiletries were great. Overall i had a great stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shahpalakp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

Stayed during the F1. Have never experienced anything like this before anywhere in India. In just a few words would describe this hotel as TOP CLASS. Excellent and free wi-fi.. super comfortable no nonsense rooms.. BEST bed and shower in the country and is miles ahead of any 5 Star hotel. The lovely cafe was just perfect! The aroma in the hotel made us feel fresh everytime we walked in. There's nothing more I would ask for a sub $100 hotel. Thank You for a wonderful wonderful stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arenski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Wood Castle
#13 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#2 of 705 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel City Star
#17 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,215 reviews
Shanti Home
#4 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,122 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#46 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to bloomrooms @ Link Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about bloomrooms @ Link Rd

Property: bloomrooms @ Link Rd
Address: 7 Link Road | Jangpura Extension, New Delhi 110014, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — bloomrooms @ Link Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
bloomrooms - Link Rd is superbly located in the heart of New Delhi, opposite Jangpura Metro Station. Only 4 minutes from historic Humayun's Tomb, 5 minutes from beautiful Lodi Gardens, 6 minutes from bustling Khan Market and 7 minutes from the Pragati Maidan Exhibition Centre. All our rooms come with custom built Cloud Beds, designed for an amazing sleep and in all our bathrooms you'll find award winning Grohe rain showers and Gilchrist & Soames amenities for an all round incredible wash. Each room features a 32 inch plasma TV with a good selection of channels and an in-room digital safe to keep your valuables guarded. We also offer FREE high speed wifi throughout the hotel and in all guest rooms, FREE mineral water and shuttle services- all helping you SAVE time & money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your bloomrooms @ Link Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing