We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Mehra Residency at the Airport
Ranked #248 of 1,098 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My 10 day stay at the Mehra Residency was nothing short of outstanding! All of the employees went above and beyond to make me feel at home. They were also extremely helpful with any questions I had. All of the accommodations were fantastic, the food was excellent, and the place was very clean. I would recommend this place to anybody staying in the Dwarka area.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

We are extremely delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you had a comfortable stay with us.
We try our best to provide neat, clean and comfortable stay to our guests.
Thank you for all the compliments. We will look forward to see you again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
There are newer reviews for Mehra Residency at the Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 83 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

Overall it was a nice stay at Mehra. cleanliness and comfort were very good.
I will appreciate Mr.Amritansh who taken care us, who has a very good communication skills and service minded.
transportation from the area by auto or taxi was poor. non availability is the problem. you can book taxi like easy cabs by phone.
overall we were very happy to stay at Mehra Residency.

Room Tip: Take a room in the front side of the hotel, sothat u can see a park in front
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drgokulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for your comments. Nice to know that you had a comfortable stay with us.
You can always ask at reception for taxi/cab arrangements. Also, since we are located close to the Delhi Metro Station, it is a relatively inexpensive and faster way of commuting in Delhi and we often recommend it to our guests.
Will look forward to see you again. Thank You..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Had a very comfortable stay. Rooms are very clean. Spent 2 nights for a function in dwarka and couldn't have chosen a better place.
There is a very nice restaurant named drools kitchen close to the hotel near the metro station. Hotel also provides nice homely food as well.
Would recommend to my friends and definitely be back.
Thank you.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
Thank mehulsmodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for your nice words..
You can always inquire at Reception for the nearby eateries..
We also serve veg/non-veg food as per requests from guests..
Would be really nice to see you again..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

My stay here was for 11 days, and I loved it! The people who work there are so kind and hospitable! They always made sure everything was clean and that we had everything we needed! We had a delicious breakfast every morning with omelets and toast. There is great air conditioning both in the main room, and in each of the bedrooms. I can not think of one thing that I did not like about this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank haileyreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Thanks for staying with us and your kind words.
We are absolutely delighted to know that you loved your stay with us.
We can't wish for anything else..
Wish to serve you again in the future..
Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

My stay at the Mehra Residency was amazing and I would recommend it to anyone! The staff was so warm and welcoming to me and my group as we arrived. They were continually making sure we were comfortable during our stay with them. The rooms were cleaned daily and when asked, everything was restocked. Staying at Mehra also made my stay in India feel more genuine. I would highly recommend this to anyone & will keep this in mind if future travels to India arise.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missallisonrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our place. Your feedback has also been shared with the entire staff. We provide simple, clean and comfortable rooms for our guests with all the appropriate amenities at the best tariffs.
We would love to serve you again. Thank You..!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I had the privilege to stay at MEHRA RESIDENCY, NEW DELHI. I was really touched by the hospitality , care and concern of the owner and this was complimented bu his team consisting of a dynamic manager and service team

They took care of each one of us and the whole family was delighted to be in the care . Room service, food arrangement, air port pick up and dropping, sight scenes all were wonderfully managed

Room Tip: Delux room on the second floor was good
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aman265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us and for such nice comments. It really means a lot to us. We try our best to ensure a comfortable stay for our guests..
Will look forward to see you again in the future...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights for official work in Dwarka at Delhi. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the service was excellent. It has a lovely homely feel to it and we would surely stay again. taxi for catching flight from terminal 1 was arranged by the hotel. Will recommend to my friends...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yaminimist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MehraR, Owner at Mehra Residency at the Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Thank you for staying with us.
Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay..
Will look forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
WelcomHotel Dwarka
#35 of 712 in New Delhi
2,113 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Airport Hotel Grand
Airport Hotel Grand
#538 of 712 in New Delhi
39 reviews
Vivanta by Taj - Dwarka
#50 of 712 in New Delhi
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
OYO Rooms Dwarka Sector 19
#95 of 1,098 in New Delhi
15 reviews
Gokul Residency
#298 of 1,098 in New Delhi
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mehra Residency at the Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mehra Residency at the Airport

Address: A - 45 Residency Behind Verdhman Crown Mall | Dwarka, New Delhi 110075, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #248 of 1,098 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: $27 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Mehra Residency at the Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget Hotel (B&B Guesthouse) in Dwarka, Delhi. At Hotel Mehra Residency, your pleasure is our topmost priority. Delightful décor, friendly service, appropriate amenities, and convenient location at an affordable price make us preferable over others. We are located in Dwarka, New Delhi close to the Delhi Airport and also at a walking distance from Metro Station (Sector 10 Dwarka Station). We are strategically located in the south-west part of the city and there’s an easy access available for rest of the city.We provide Complimentary Breakfast and Free Delhi Metro Station (Dwarka Sec 10) for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Mehra Residency at the Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing