We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great welcome to India”
Review of SABS Homestay

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
SABS Homestay
Ranked #110 of 1,123 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 6, 2012

My daughter and I stayed at this B&B for a couple of nights, when I first arrived in India. The family was very welcoming, the room was comfortable and the food was very good. They were very helpful with directions and things to do in New Delhi. They even went out of their way to hold an extra bag for us when we were traveling, so we didn't have to shlep or ship it out before we left India.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lsussman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear Laura,

Many thanks and highly appreciate your review, we shall be looking forward for your visit again anytime in future and then our ties will become stronger.

Thanks and Best Regards
Bindu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2012

We stayed at this B & B for 2 days and it was an excellent experience. The place is right opposite to the J block market and is at a walking distance to the best malls of New Delhi i,e Select City mall. Rooms are big and airy and every floor has a big living space ,which truly gives a feeling of staying at your own home. Staff is courteous and breakfast is reasonably good. If you are looking for a homely feel along with good location and reasonable rates,this is the place!! Highly recommended .
Rajeev Bhatnagar

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajeev23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Hi Rajeev,

Many thanks for your favourable response and we shall be looking forward to make our stay aal the more memorable next time and always in future.

Thanks once again

Best Regards
Bindu Khandelwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank daxin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank upuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Amax Inn
#20 of 777 in New Delhi
810 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#27 of 777 in New Delhi
2,934 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 777 in New Delhi
3,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#55 of 777 in New Delhi
1,770 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#34 of 777 in New Delhi
4,210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SABS Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SABS Homestay

Address: J - 289, New Delhi 110017, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 1,123 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: $38 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A combination of luxury home and facilities of a luxury hotel. Situated in a prime location close to India's best malls, Delhi Airport, metro station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your SABS Homestay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing