We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Nearby Hotels
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$95
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$131
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$209
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$96
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Imperial Hotel(New Delhi)
$162
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$170
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$91
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$94
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$105
$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,406)
Filter reviews
2,406 results
Traveler rating
1,202
824
214
90
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,202
824
214
90
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe great kebab factoryneung roidelhi airportbusiness classbetween flightsexcellent hotelcoffee shopbusiness centerbusiness tripbreakfast buffetlong flightchecking outfive star hotelrooms are spaciouscourteous staffcomfortable stayflyover
Filter
Updating list...
1,636 - 1,641 of 2,406 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I went there to stay while coming down from Bangalore.Though I arrive late hours so had not much of the time to explore the hotel but whatever I was able to cover up it was one the best.One would not expect a Radisson to be of that luxurious but I must say sense of luxury was everywhere be it cafe,tea lounge or Bar.One can not get a better value for money closer to the airport.

Room Tip: Ask for club room !
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reetisingh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JavedAli, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Thank you very much - we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

nice hotel near airport. they are in process of constructing jw marriott and others equally close to airport. in india must often fly back thru delhi for connections so occasionally nice to be able to stay nearby rather than 30-45 minute trip to downtown area. this hotel is very generic to one you would find in states; you don't know you are in a foreign country. restaurant and bar very good. internet connections outstanding.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MFHLouisville_KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

I have stayed many times at this hotel as I need an overnight stay to connect via Delhi during my travels. The quality of the rooms is very good. However in terms of service I have noticed great variability. Sometimes the reception staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful and there are cookies and chocolates in the room while at other times there are no chocolates and they even forgot to send us a pick up (included in the package) at the airport during my last visit. One of my friend told me that they offered him free dinner coupon in place of free breakfast due to early morning departure. I have been declined this facility many times in spite of requests. They do offer coffee and minimuffins and fruits at early hours , but come on who can have breakfast at 4 am while rushing to the airport.
The Kabab factory restaurant is a great asset to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr_atul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

One of the main reasons I wanted to stay here was so I could use the sauna and steam room, it was the perfect way to end my trip and to loosen up before a long flight home, highly recommend you check out the spa area.

The room itself was 5 star quality, food was OK and service was good. I showed up to the hotel without a reservation and they let me up to the room a couple hours short of check in time.

The perfect place to unwind and certainly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JavedAli, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Thank you very much for your kind appreciation of R the Spa! On your next stay, may we recommend a meal at The Great Kabab Factory, a must-do Delhi experience, or our brand new Thai speciality restaurant Neung Roi, featuring unexplored regional cuisine of Thailand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

All around excellent hotel, close to the airport. Staff are really helpful, and went out of their way t help me resolve problems. The rooms are large, nicely decrated and light filled. The restaurant has the best food we had in our whole week in India. The pool was lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katharina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JavedAli, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Thank you very much indeed! Do visit us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews