We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Experience!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jaypee Siddharth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Jaypee Siddharth
Ranked #46 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good Experience!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Hotel is right besides a metro station which gives you an access to reach any part of Delhi quiet quickly. This is a typical business hotel with all the regular stuff available. The staff is helpful, they are there for you for whatever you need. I always prefer a room facing the Main road. The sound level in the room is almost nil and at acceptable levels. The food in the restaurant is quiet expensive. For all you street shoppers, there is Karol Bagh right beside this hotel. You will have a gala time shopping petty things. Do not forget to have Roshan's Kulfi in Karol Bagh. It serves Kulfi and Chat.. Just Brilliant. Cheers!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoelChandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Jaypee Siddharth.

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by us were to your satisfaction. Your invaluable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence.

I once again thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back at Jaypee Siddharth.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    191
    92
    31
    23
See reviews for
103
101
63
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
82 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

We arrived from Ahemdabad and checked in at Jaypee Siddharth hotel in New Delhi, hotel is something special,has very welcoming foyer with good reception staff.We had book this through Travel Agent TIME, not sure what to expect, this hotel surprised me with really nice rooms and good choice of Restaurant. We booked in multi cuisine, the cool beer and wonderful ambience, good musician playing tradition old Hindi Bollywood songs made tis ver special, food was good and chef went out of his way to please us, being vegetarian the cooked food to our choice, things that where not on the menu.Location was good.Spa facilities very good.
Breakfast was very good and plenty of choices. Staff very friendly,

Room Tip: Allow plenty of time for Breakfast as it can get busy.Use spa facilities ,good to relax before going...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FLASH88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Jaypee Siddharth.

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. At Jaypee Siddharth it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

stayed here for 2 days. very clean room and crisp handling at the reception. breakfast buffet is a good balance.
the pillows are many but are of a big size , should have some variation in size.highly recommended for their professional approach.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kalpathymani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Jaypee Siddharth.

We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. At Jaypee Siddharth it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making the stay comfortable for our guest.
Your comment on the pillows has been noted and is being addressed through our Pillow menus which are placed in the guest rooms to offer different varieties of pillows to our guests.
We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Good hotel with excellent service. Stayed there for 2 days . rooms are clean . service is prompt.
breakfast buffet at eggceptions was great.You can have indian authentic to contential choice.
complimentary cake was also offered by staff once they know it was our anniversary.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Holidaycool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Jaypee Siddharth.

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by us were to your satisfaction. Your invaluable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence.

I once again thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcome you back at Jaypee Siddharth.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

I stayed at this hotel recently for 6 nights while attending a conference at the nearby Agricultural Research Institute. It is located in a very busy part of Delhi and is an oasis amid the chaos. Rooms were clean with attentive constant service. Reception staff were wonderful, quickly remembering me and anticipating my requests with a smile. Food was very good in both restaurants. The fine restaurant upstairs is a little pricey but the food is excellent. Overall excellent value for a 5 star hotel. My only criticism, and why I will not give it 5 rating, is the expensive and limited wifi. In this day and age internet access is an important part of a traveller's existence whether it be business or pleasure. Lesser hotels are only too happy to provide unlimited free access yet more expensive hotels still see it as an additional revenue stream. It is a pet peeve but I do report it to all hotels that do it. In spite of this I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed food and liked the hotels and ambience. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. Your comments on the internet charges are also noted and we would definitely try and work out a package to make sure your need is fulfilled in the right way.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonkoping, Sweden
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

I stayed there for one night. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and had a high standard. It was difficult to find the way to the hotel. I should stay here again

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jorgen036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Siddharth!

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

Your positive sentiments about the team and the service levels have been shared with the team. This shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards.

We value you, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you to locate the hotel.

Thank you again, for your honest feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.


Best Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
194 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I stayed at this hotel yesterday. Inside the hotel, the ambience is good. I am not so sure about the views. It is in a crowded part of Delhi and takes quite sometime to get to the hotel after you have beaten the traffic. The rooms are nice - average sized. The food quality is good - but it is quite expensive. Service was great too - no complaints there. I wish the food prices were brought down to reasonable levels - that would make it a very good business hotel.

Room Tip: None of the rooms seem to have a very good view - so no choice there really.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Debabrata19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Jaypee Siddharth.

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended were to your satisfaction. Your invaluable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. I regret you found the prices of food high. We also endeavor to keep our prices in line with similar hotels in the city, however based on your feedback we shall re-look at the prices and make amends accordingly.

I once again thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back at Jaypee Siddharth.

Kind Regards,
Tarun Goyal
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Jaypee Vasant Continental
#75 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
The Park New Delhi
#58 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel The Royal Plaza
#73 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,163 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,328 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#143 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaypee Siddharth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaypee Siddharth

Property: Jaypee Siddharth
Address: 3 Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110008, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#28 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#32 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#103 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jaypee Siddharth 4.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort and elegance define the Jaypee Siddharth. Geared to take care of the seasoned business traveller, this contemporary hotel provides customers with every amenity for success. The hotel effortlessly blends 5-star opulence with conference facilities to provide you never-before experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Jaypee Siddharth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaypee Siddharth Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Jaypee Siddharth Delhi
Siddharth Hotel Delhi
Hotel Siddharth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing