We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,655)
Filter reviews
4,656 results
Traveler rating
2,271
1,118
706
324
237
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,271
1,118
706
324
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jantar mantar connaught place mist restaurant priyanka tyagi pool side central location housekeeping staff business trip front office breakfast spread comfortable stay business hotel coffee shop house keeping special thanks agni delhi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 4,656 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have a very good time in The Park Hotel. Breakfast is good and there is a wide selection of different dishes. Cocktails are a bit expensive but taste very good. The room are clean and i’m very happy.

Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Bjoern27441573994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bjoern,
We thank you for choosing The Park New Delhi and giving us the opportunity to be at your service.
It is a great pleasure to read how our genuinely warm and dedicated service managed to win us your kind patronage.
We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to ‘your home away from home’ in Delhi soon again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place is really perfect for a romantic date. The service, food, ambeience everything was perfect. The poolside thing adds to the perfectness. We had a perfect time there and thanks to the courteous staff Mr. Vivek

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nishsaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

Your comments further motivate Vivek and my entire team to continuously deliver excellence in our service.

We look forward to having you as our guest very soon and being of service to you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful experience overall. Being served by Mr Vivek who was very hostile and helpful in every way. Great experience and would recommend everyone to visit this place. Pool side restaurant with very comfortable built in Cabanas.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank karankalra06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Karan,
We thank you for choosing The Park New Delhi and giving us the opportunity to be at your service.
It is a great pleasure to read how our genuinely warm and dedicated service managed to win us your kind patronage.
We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to ‘your home away from home’ in Delhi soon again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to all for the lovely stay as it is on best location. Great room with excellence service and well mannered staff which is superb. Lobby was designed beautifully and well arranged. Well maintained.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rakkkeshhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rakesh,
Thank you for choosing The Park New Delhi for your recent stay.
We are glad that you enjoyed you stay here and we look forward to welcome you back here soon.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

This was my first time visit in the park hotels the stay is very comfortable all staff is very helpful specially thanks to Sandeep who servicing my room. Room is very clean the hot water in shower is amazing the design of fixtures I like it how they are keeping that clean corridor are clean and very freshing once again thanks park hotel for such welcome

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 19bdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
We thank you for choosing The Park New Delhi and giving us the opportunity to be at your service.
It is a great pleasure to read how our genuinely warm and dedicated service managed to win us your kind patronage.
Sandeep will surely be highly motivated to read tour generous feedback.
We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to ‘your home away from home’ in Delhi soon again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews