We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Park New Delhi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Park New Delhi
Ranked #58 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

Went to park new delhi for meeting purpose . From the day landed in the airport to reach hotel it was worth while watching scenrio. Staff in park in new delhi is really helpful and amazing hospitality service to each and every guest. It was just like to feel home away from home. As in our old saying "Athithi Devo bava". Specially thanks to each and every staff from front office bell boys housekeeping. More thanks to Priti from public relation. Must visit to hotel once. And room decor was amazing worth while watching.!!!!! Thank you The Park New Delhi for amazing Hospitality service and kept in our memory..!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sahil892014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Sahil892014, it was a pleasure having you with us at The Park New Delhi and thank you for this review. We are happy to note that your stay was a enjoyable one. I have shared your feedback with our associates. This will inspire them to continue performing to the best of their abilities. Your wonderful feedback is a confirmation to us that we are on the right path. Once again thank you for the testimony.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,669 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    953
    780
    532
    248
    156
See reviews for
385
495
272
1,003
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (597)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

i stayed on the 9th. floor rooms which has all the modern facilities of a 5star hotel. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and very well maintained by the housekeeping team. White linen, kama toiletries, i pod music system, led tv, green weed grass add comfort and beauty to the room. The beds and the pillows are very comfortable. The buffet at the MIST is excellent. Lobby is very colorful and vibrant. The night club Agni is a very happening and the pool side is very relaxing.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RM074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear RM074, thank you for checking in at The Park. It makes us happy to note that we could impress you with our services and amenities. We are greatful for your appreciation. We have shared your feedback with our associates which will motivate them to put in their best efforts.  Thank you for your review. We look forward to a long and fruitful relationship
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

i stayed here for 2 days on an official trip. I am very particular about the cleanliness and hygiene. the housekeeping didnt give me a chance to complaint abt anything. every little detail was taken care off. Room Service was excellent and had one of the best spread provided by any 5star in breakfast and lunch.

I would like to visit again the next time i am here and would definitely like to recommend The Park to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonukapoor63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Sonukapoor63, we thank you for checking in with us during your official trip. It makes us happy to note that you were satisfied with us. We are happy we could please you with our global cuisine at Mist. Next time you are at The Park please do visit Aura, our spa and I bet you will love it too. Thank you for the review. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Was there in Delhi for some official purpose just for a day and had a opportunity to explore The Park New Delhi!!!!hospitality was at its best.Food was Tasty and the bestest part of the hotel was the Staff...Kind,Generous and ready to help at each and every time.Would definitely like to mention two Ladies Name Priti and saira from Public relations. Aqua- the pool area was one to die for!!! Breathtaking !!!!decorated Cabana's with soft Music...AAhhhhhh it was just too perfect!!!
Thank you The Park for the Warm Gesture..

Regards
Neha Bose

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank neha18bose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Neha Bose, thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Park and it was an absolute pleasure to have met you. We are so excited that you feel we are the best of the best hotels in New Delhi. We are looking forward to welcome you back at The Park.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Great asset of this Hotel is its location, very convenient and nearby to Delhi's shopping hub as well as Metro. The rooms are clean and general cleanliness and housekeeping standsout overall...very good hospitality and great ambience...this place is value for money for your stay...

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cmanishkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Cmanishkr, it was a honour to welcome you at The Park New Delhi. We thank you for acknowledging our efforts. Endorsements such as yours motivate us to reach for the stars. We hope to welcome you soon. Have a great weekend
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

I had been for my seminar for two days all i can say the location of the Hotel is just made for The Park, Great place to stay, True Hospitality, Fab rooms, huge spread delicious Food. Its a place to experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sumedha17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Dear Sumedha17, we are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable few days at the hotel and the service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your generous praise about the rooms and food is very motivating. We thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

Great hospitality. Had an official trip over the weekend and had travelled with my new born child. Was really delighted and surprised with the hospitality, they had planned all my requirements for the little one and had placed it prior to my arrival including a baby tub really overwelhmend with their services. The room is well appointed, clean and spacious. The food at mist is very innovative and tasty !!! the agni bar is very happening.....Must mention the stress buster massage at Aura which helped me rejunuate at the end of my programme..Thanks to housekeeping team to help me out with all my extra requirements and not to mention the Airport rep who used his magic to get my extra luggage through pass through ..........

Room Tip: Rooms on the 9 level are quite big
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nielakhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at The Park New Delhi, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
Dear Nielakhan, Your feedback is very flattering. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken out to share these wonderful comments with us. The Team at The Park New Delhi is thrilled to read this. Thank you so much. We wish your little angel everything pretty and the best! Looking forward to your next trip to stay with us. Have a fabulous weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.7 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,326 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Hans New Delhi
The Hans New Delhi
#99 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 590 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel The Royal Plaza
Hotel The Royal Plaza
#71 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,160 reviews
0.6 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#15 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park New Delhi

Property: The Park New Delhi
Address: 15 Parliament Street | Opposite - Jantar Mantar, New Delhi 110001, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#38 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park New Delhi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park New Delhi is located in the heart of the city’s business and leisure hub – Connaught Place. Designed by the globally renowned Gurus, Conran and Partners, UK,The PARK, New Delhi is inspired by the five elements of nature (water, fire, air, earth and space) from the Hindu science of Vastu Shastra.The property has a hip and contemporary look to it and is known for its popularity amongst young business and leisure travelers. You can find an array of exciting after-hours entertainment options including the highly acclaimed alfresco experience at Aqua – the poolside restaurant and Agni - the ultimate experience for party-goers, which was recently rated as the ‘Hottest place to visit’ by Wall Paper magazine. For those looking to relax and take a break from the daily grind the Hotel’s spa, Aura is the perfect way to indulge in a little self-pampering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your The Park New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park New Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Park Hotel New Delhi
Park New Delhi
Park Hotel India
Hotel The Park Delhi
The Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing