We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect hotel good stay .will come again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Le Meridien New Delhi
Ranked #19 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Nice hotel .monsoon is perfect resturant .lovely food .in room dining is also good food..lovely interiors and artistic appeal to the hotel makes it different .. The room is descent .bathroom don't have tub room had great interiors . I will come again .

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vineet_vg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,879)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,691 - 1,697 of 2,879 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed here for the 3rd time but finally managed to put down a review. Overall a good hotel. From my work point of view the location was a bit far but cannot blame the hotel for that. Well done rooms, good decor.
The restaurant served good food. The breakfast spread was rather good. Overall a good hotel, typical 5 star.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MK9973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I stayed for 3 nights, and enjoyed it very much. The Xmas decorations were attractive. One family in restaurant had even a girl coming to 'see' a boy [for as a prospective groom]. Plus lot of marriage and company meetings in the vast basement.
Rooms are good. Did not use the spa or gym or swimming pool.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayukids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

It has very nicely done up rooms with good toiletries. The location of the hotel is almost centre point of NCR. Food is too good be it Indian or Chinese. The coffee shop serves awesome pizzas on thin crust. The buffet spread for Lunch and Breakfast over the 6 nights of my experience was almost the same everyday, so alacart is recommended for better choices.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgarwalYash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

best of the bunch - sikh punjabi grandeur- family owned franchise -all 5 * - accomodation bars restaurants ambience location grand views of new delhi from south facing rooms - treat yourself - U R worth the expense .. we attended an international conference - and stayed 3 more nights .. what a delight !

Room Tip: speak to reservations manager- be assertive -politely of course- southfacing high floor -try free...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HUMBLEBRIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Le meridien hotel is one of the best five stars in Delhi. I reached there in late night and they welcome us in a pleasent way. It,s location is alos awesome.Whatever we order they bring us without any delay. All the staff were very friendly. Rooms from inside were also in a very good condition and if u see there is so beautiful view from window. I would recomend it to all who want to enjoy in a hotel where they will spend their time in a cool way and enjoy their trip.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Zubair K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This 5-Star hotel is awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful. Service was great. There was also a lot of variety at the breakfast buffet. Would recommend it to anyone looking to stay at New Delhi.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sehhorng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.0 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#41 of 715 in New Delhi
3,969 reviews
3.2 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 715 in New Delhi
2,910 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#31 of 715 in New Delhi
2,807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#13 of 715 in New Delhi
3,005 reviews
3.3 mi away
Taj Diplomatic Enclave, New Delhi
1.1 mi away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Meridien New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien New Delhi

Address: Windsor Place, New Delhi 110001, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#16 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#19 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#20 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#23 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $160 - $683 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien New Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 358
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Meridien New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien New Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien Delhi
New Delhi Le Meridien

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing