We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great "Holi" celebration thanks to Congierge Rajesh”
Review of Sheraton New Delhi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton New Delhi
Ranked #24 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Veenendaal, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great "Holi" celebration thanks to Congierge Rajesh”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I always enjoy the stay in this hotel but this time it was special.
During my stay in the Sheraton my collegues and i were invited to celebrate "Holi" with Rajesh Mitharwal, the congierge of the hotel. It was a very warm and welcoming experience.
If you need any advice for your "Holi" celebration next year be sure to contact Rajesh.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenitaNewDelhi, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Rajesh and we hope you enjoyed playing Holi. We look forward to your future visits.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,446 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    824
    425
    133
    39
    25
See reviews for
219
192
101
758
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (300)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bahadurgarh, India
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I went to the Hotel with my friends and I asked for Rajesh at Concierge to enquire about the best chinese food for which he suggested me Pan Asia and the food and service was really awesome. I will visit again and I would definitely suggest my colleagues also to visit Pan Asia at least once.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank manishk23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenitaNewDelhi, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Rajesh. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights. We look forward to your future visits with us.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed March 13, 2014

I hv been to this hotel couple of times . Amazing food , room service. And special thanks to MISS SHALINI on her co operating behaviour and the hospitality given by her . Laundry service is very quick and bang on time always

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ravi_mittal06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenitaNewDelhi, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Shalini. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
1 review
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Dakshin food was amazing good service ambience loved the singal malt collection at lounge bar pansian thai food vry mouth watering gud space for private dining rooms are vry spacious with good serviceSuggested by bell boy virender sharma keep it up

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tanyasingh2524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenitaNewDelhi, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Virendra.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014

I stayed at Sheraton Saket in New Delhi with my family during our annual vacation in December and it is an experience that my family & I would cherish for the rest of our lives. My family and I enjoyed ever moment spent at Sheraton and it was worth every penny. Right from room reservations to Grant welcome by guest relations to unmatched service through-out our stay (special thanks to Ms.Poonam Mehta, Manager Guest Relations and Ms.Farhana) they made sure that all arrangements were made to our liking). My 12 year old grand daughter was so happy that she wanted to stay more to enjoy the attention & service she was being given by all the hotel staff.

Three day back when I was in Delhi on a business trip with two of my colleagues I invited them for lunch at South Indian restaurant "Dakshin" at Sheraton Saket. The food was very good, we had Chatenad Chicken, mean moile, fish curry, Prawns and rasam. Yummy food.

Room Tip: 7th Floor, Pool facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zafer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Very friendly staff. Concierge Virendra was very helpful!
Its a gud hotel will come again to this hotel and suggest my friends to stay here and food was HUD location very nice and helpful staff wonderful stay will never forget

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clacont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenitaNewDelhi, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Virendra.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2014

You step in to the lobby the grandeur of hospitality welcomes you to the sheraton at saket in delhi.you step out off the elevator to the room and the host of luxuries compliment you. The housekeeping,in room dining and friendly staff is second to none the sheraton fitness centre is the best in class found by me ever regards to facility and warm behaviour of the staff people like yuvraj, Sohrab , kamal, Satish, anjali , poonam, akanksha , shalini take special care of you inhouse in team at concierge is dedicated and hardworking and pooja ghosh , Mr Rahul Dhar , Mr Amitab and debashish make the best to make your stay comfortable. Sachin arora is a good host. This hotel is great hotel , you feel here like home.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank viag1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BenitaNewDelhi, General Manager at Sheraton New Delhi, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by Yuvraj, Sohrab, kamal, Satish, Anjali, Poonam, Akanksha, Shalini, Pooja, Rahul, Amitabh, Debashish and Sachin. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
Yours sincerely,
Benita Sharma
Area Manager - Golden Triangle &
General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
4.0 mi away
The Leela Palace New Delhi
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 713 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,740 reviews
6.5 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#19 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,640 reviews
6.4 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#17 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Taj Palace Hotel
Taj Palace Hotel
#5 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,657 reviews
7.3 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,534 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#36 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton New Delhi

Property: Sheraton New Delhi
Address: District Centre | Saket, New Delhi 110017, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#18 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#19 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#30 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton New Delhi 5*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton New Delhi Hotel New Delhi
Sheraton Maurya Delhi
Hotel Sheraton Delhi
Sheraton Delhi
Maurya Sheraton Delhi
Sheraton Maurya New Delhi
Maurya Sheraton New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing