We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another poor hotel out to make money from shoddy service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Benz International
Ranked #364 of 1,128 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 11, 2012

This is just another lazy hotel with staff who only do their jobs properly when they think a guest has money and therefore might get a big tip. If they think you have no money they will barely even provide the minimum service. The attitude of the management is just to take the money and no more. Rooms are fairly modern in appearance but the finesse is poor and shoddy.

This is a pretty crappy hotel. I wouldn't recommend this to anybody.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iammmattdoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Benz International, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear Guest

Greetings!!!


I thank you for sparing your valuable time to post a review of us on Trip Advisor.

please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay.
It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service.
We have taken up with the concerned departments and corrective action have been taken.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.


Regards
Team Benz International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 42 of 42 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2012

We stayed in benz intl 2 times and it is okay for the price. The bathrooms are very small and there is no ventilation at all in the ground floor rooms. Breakfast is pretty okay, service is very poor and have to wait for 45 minutes after ordering for one. It is pretty convenient for shopping in karolbagh.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chiguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijay430, Owner at Hotel Benz International, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear Guest

Greetings!!!


I thank you for sparing your valuable time to post a review of us on Trip Advisor.

please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay.
It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service.
We have taken up with the concerned departments and corrective action have been taken.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.


Regards
Team Benz International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Benz International, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wajeeda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vijay430, General Manager at Hotel Benz International, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Amax Inn
#24 of 728 in New Delhi
774 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 728 in New Delhi
2,962 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#36 of 728 in New Delhi
4,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#30 of 728 in New Delhi
2,855 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#53 of 728 in New Delhi
1,735 reviews
Hotel Shree Ram Deluxe
#367 of 1,128 in New Delhi
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Benz International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Benz International

Address: W E A Behind Bikaner Sweet | Behind Bikaner Sweet, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #364 of 1,128 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: $18 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Benz International 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are 21 rooms in this 4-story hotel, all equipped with the most up-to-date amenities. In room safe, television, non smoking rooms are among the amenities guests will find in every room. This excellent hotel in New Delhi and NCR also has room service, restaurant, car park, 24hr room service. Offering guests quality accommodation since 2012, this hotel combines first-class service and the most modern facilities. Hotel benz international can be easily booked with our secure online booking form. Simply enter your dates and click to proceed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Benz International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing