We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Budget Property Near IGIA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Ranked #119 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Cypress, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best Budget Property Near IGIA”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Great experience from the start. The front desk was warm and welcoming. Took to the task of having the room ready and provided a quick, efficient check in process. Was in my room enjoying a complimentary bottle of mineral water in no time. The room itself was spacious, very clean and quiet. Free WiFi is a plus, as is round the clock food service. The breakfast included in my room rate was superb. The only word of caution is to make certain that your driver does not drop you at a hotel with a very similar name - the Hotel Aerocity Delhi (notice the change in wording), just a short distance away. You don't want to stay there, but you will return to the Hotel Delhi Aerocity when in need of a hotel near the Delhi airport.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bhaktamcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

637 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    255
    134
    48
    25
See reviews for
134
146
139
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
265 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

This was a very nice hotel for our first night in India. The people at the desk were very helpful in any way we needed. The room was clean and the food was good. The young man at the front desk (he gave us his name but it is not handy right now) was more than willing to be of service to us. We were very thankful to have a pleasant, clean place to stay and to be able to rest well. Thank you Aerocity. Keep up the excellent work.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TeriF212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Good Transit hotel. Close to Airport, Value for money, Good room.
Hardly 10 Min drive from Airport.
Easy to locate, next to Radisson Hotel.
only problem not much channels on T.V.
Overall a good option for Transit.
Overall pleasant stay and most important sound sleep.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank viv_sg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Hotel is Very Good! I was more impressed with the hospitality, accommodating and most important ,the helping nature of Mr Karan and his whole Staff included. Restaurant is 7/10 but the room service is prompt and mannered . We stayed in super Deluxe for a day ,which is Ok , and then on our return we took the executive room , which was spacious , and more than comfortable. i would like to Thank Karan and would love to stay at Hotel Delhi Aerocity on every to and fro journey from Delhi .

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Qamars3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

stayed for two nights at the aerocity delhi hotel. rooms are clean and basic and staff very nice.guy standing next to taxi stand at airport was pretending to be a taxi driver and said the hotel was closed due to road work. knew that wasn't true, went to stand and got a real taxi driver. make sure you go to the right hotel, its just past the Radisson Hotel, the aerocity inn is just before the Radisson. hotel charges 300 for two or more to go to the airport. did not try the breakfast. over all, a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank paulandglenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This hotel gets decent reviews and the staff deserves it- they are extremely friendly and polite. We only stayed for six hours between flights and I was glad we stopped because there was a warm shower. I wasn't sure how clean the room was- the bed seemed a little dirty (just a big comforter on it....), the bathroom was a little run down (some of the molding had flaked into the shower which was four inches from the toilet). There was a TV and air conditioning. It is functional, cheap and better than sleeping in an airport.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
65 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Would like to thank Kareen and staff for the excellent service during our stay at Hotel Delhi Aero City. We stayed one night and then had a flight delay and stayed an additional night. Kareen and his entire staff treated us exceptionally well, were most courteous in assisting us in any way needed. Restaurant was fair, not exceptional. Room were very contemporary and design choice and style is excellent. Very clean, comfortable and the prices were outstanding! Very close to the hotel. For being right on a major street, I was surprised at the lack of traffic noise. Would stay here again!

Room Tip: Room are all in halls moving away from the street, so street noise is muffled!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JeremiahHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
ibis New Delhi Aerocity
#88 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,213 reviews
Hotel International Inn
#182 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Green Lotus
#269 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#379 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Aerocity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Aerocity

Property: Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Address: 104/2/2 M. R. Complex, Rangpuri, Near IGI Airport, | Next to Hotel Radisson Blu , NH 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #119 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delhi Aerocity 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get your holiday or business trip off to a flying start and rejuvenate yourself after a long holiday or tight business schedule by staying at Hotel Delhi Aerocity located just 5 minutes drive from Terminal 3, IGI Airport, New Delhi.Hotel Delhi Aerocity is a trusted name in the hotel industry, known for its impeccable customer service. The rooms and suites of this luxurious budget transit hotel are tailored to the needs of both a business and leisure traveler's. Hotel's stylish ambience, delectable cuisines of our restaurant, 24-Hours business center and committed staff makes your stay at Hotel Delhi Aerocity an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Hotel Delhi Aerocity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing