We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel RunWay
Nearby Hotels
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$101
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
$109
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$128
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$211
$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$101
$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$169
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$156
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
17
19
9
9
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
19
9
9
34
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 88 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012

I booked this hotel with goibibo.com for 5th Oct 2012 night. I got room number 203. [Deluxe Room AC] I thought i will get free airport transfer, but no. it cost Rs 300 one-way, Rs 500 for the two way. Room was clean, nice bed, fastest wifi, nice lcd TV, hot Water Geyser was in bath room. I felt insecure as there was no lock inside room other than main lock. Bathroom room was not closing properly.
Some tips: As there is no Delhi Airport Metro Express, i paid Rs 25 for the airport bus transfer (from T3 international terminal) ) upto Aerocity metro station then some walk upto the hotel. Taxi will cost you around Rs 200. While return to the airport, i paid Rs 100 for the tuck tuck (auto rickshaw ) for the domestic airport transfer from hotel. I had lunch at a very small Punjabi dhaba which is right side from the hotel in main road. (around 5 min walk) very Nice food, cost me just Rs 70 [including water bottle, aloo palak, 3 rooti)

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BantakalDotCom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

good stay for transit in hotel runway because hotels have 24 hours transport service and well mannered staff.food is also good so proper stay with hotel runway.little bit problem in room but every thing is ok...............................

Room Tip: if required a good hotel in budget then please book hotel runway
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunilkumasingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

I like the room , the TV , the Ac. Bathroom was good as well. The room service could have been bit better, however the employees are very helpful. The location is Ok. I didnt enjoy the fodd though !!! Rest it is a good hotel to stay.

Room Tip: "Room 203 is the best"
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lokesh200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

thanks every body to see my review for hotel runway in mahipalpur.ist i say wanna little bit difference in staying comperison 3 star catagory hotel .actually i stay in room no 206 for one night dt 2 aug 2012.i reached in hotel from airport by hotel taxi and also drop by hotel taxi in inr only 500.rooms are totally clean and staff were good.

Room Tip: near by airport delhi choose budget hotel in best prise.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shibu c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

The hotel is nice and well located... we had an early morning flight so we took the hotel near to the airport... The rooms were neat and clean, the bathroom size was liitle small but thats ok... the menu was limited but we liked the food... Mr Anil helped us with travel assistance as well.

Room Tip: the rooms on the second floor are the are the best...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajeev1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews