We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,431)
Filter reviews
4,432 results
Traveler rating
2,863
902
332
158
177
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,863
902
332
158
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring restaurant bathroom cleaning house keeping metro station taking care duty manager special thanks the ground floor room service front office staff excellent stay coffee shop great hospitality comfortable stay close to the airport pal alam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 4,432 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I had reviewed this hotel couple of years ago (Dec 2. 2018) and gave it high marks- it is close to the airport, located on the Metro line and had a very efficient and customer-friendly staff. Two years later I am disappointed! There has been a complete change in the top management. The focus now seems to be in hosting ‘weddings’- probably that is a money-maker for them. We stayed there for 10 days in late November-early December 2019. Groups of guests would congregate in one room, post-wedding, and sing and shout into the wee-hours of the morning. We happened to be in this situation more than once during our stay and that meant no sleep on those nights. The front desk was not much help. First it took for ever to get a response and then they were not able to control these parties- it would stop for a while after the staff told them to be quiet but would soon start again. I also overheard other guests who faced the same disturbance and had to move to a different room at midnight! One way to improve this situation is to designate a floor or two for such parties. The other source of concern is the poor upkeep of the premises, particularly the elevators. There are two elevators serving this huge hotel and one of them was out during most of our stay. In fact it stopped working suddenly after a huge flood inside it which completely soaked the poor guests. In another incident, which was a first for us, we got locked inside our room in the middle of the day, for more than one hour. After repeated calls to the front desk, they finally had to break the lock and extricate us- we were then moved to another room. We ended up missing an important appointment as a result of this episode. When we raised our concern with the guest-relations representative, while waiting to be ‘rescued’ from our room, we were told to ‘calm down’ as they were doing their best!
On a positive note- the House keeping staff was very helpful and efficient- Mr. Pankaj Pal and Mr. Govind Kumar deserve special mention. Thanks also to Mr. Anoop Pundir in the restaurant who made the best Cappuccino and served with a smile!
Mr. Anant Khanna (AFOM) has always been very helpful and this time was no different.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pandec537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear pandec537,

Namaskar!!!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for staying with us and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your recent visit. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the best services and facilities. In this instance, we sincerely regret to know that your experience with us has not been at par with your expectations. We do care of your genuine feedback and I am thankful to you for bringing this to our attention. Please do not let this one off, stray incident influence your opinion about us. We firmly have our ‘Yes I Can’ service philosophy of Radisson Blu in place, which motivates us to continuously improve. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations & I will ensure that I pass on your appreciation to Pankaj, Govind Anoop & Anant for all their efforts during your stay.

Sincere Regards
Munish Bhatia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I am very happy to stay here the hotel is well maintained and we'll located near by metro station the cleanliness of room is better and bathroom cleaning is excellent the room are very spacious and specially thanks to Gajender and Neeraj Pandey for taking care

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nareshrajput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Nareshrajput,

Namaskar!!!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.
I pass on your appreciation to Gajender & Neeraj for all their efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service.
We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Warmest Regards,
Munish Bhatia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Excellent services provided by Neeraj pandey at the hotel room no 535 .Bathroom clining was excellent .Hotel room is good. Gajender and Neeraj pandey and rupender Patel should be promoted for good services Good job.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kamalsharma12345djk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Kamalsharma12345djk,

Namaskar!!!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.
I pass on your appreciation to Gajender, Neeraj & Rupender for all their efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service.
We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Warmest Regards,
Munish Bhatia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I stay in room no 623 the cleanliness of room is superb and the bathroom cleaning is up to the mark
The room are very spacious and comfortable bed the toletries are too good and specially thanks to gaender for taking care

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ajaysharma12345gh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020


Dear Ajaysharma12345gh,

Namaskar!!!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.
I pass on your appreciation to Gajender for all his efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service.
We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Warmest Regards,
Munish Bhatia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I stay here from last 2 days . Everything well mamaged. Staff is really good . Room properly cleane. And washroom timely cleaned by staff. Location near to local market . Everything arrange easily . Mall is also good .
Gajender here in radison. Very well work

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Bipanbathla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_rbdw, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Bipanbathla,

Namaskar!!!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.
I pass on your appreciation to Gajender for all his efforts during your stay. Your words of appreciation will only motivate us to deliver the high level of personalized service.
We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, teams and the services provided. At Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discreet service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Warmest Regards,
Munish Bhatia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews