We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Ranked #48 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2011

Located near the International Airport, terminal T3. Having good connectivity to the airport. Good for the people taking connecting flights to overseas. Its a big hotel, having state of art infra structure. The services are amazing. Excellent human capital. Excellent food and many ore. Must stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apollotanweer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Berry, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka!!!

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your visit and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We appreciate your kind words about your overall stay experience.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Vikram Berry
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,939)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,749 - 1,755 of 1,939 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2011

I recently attended a conference in this hotel.The hotel is newly commissioned and conveniently located next to metro Station in periphery of Delhi; so one can hope to negotiate agood bargains.The hotel has a great ambiance, with a comfortable lobby and a central water body.The staff is hospitable and the cuisine is delicious.The rooms are well decorated and dining hall and bar have a thematic decor.A relaxed evening in the lobby is memorable experience

Room Tip: If you are not able to manage a venue or room in a hotel in heart of Delhi,you may like to consider...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sood43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Berry, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka!!!

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your visit and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We appreciate your kind words about your overall stay experience.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Vikram Berry
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

This hotel is opened new , it is located near a metro station in dwarka , i found it conveniently close to the metro , though the area appeared pretty dark.
Pretty good ambience , food ok but not great with star facilities , the waiters were slow . I was there for a friends engagement.
I guess it will improve with time.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sibasish_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Berry, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka on Trip advisor.

I have noted your comments on the dining experience and regret the inconvenience caused. I am happy to inform you that the hotel has come a long way since your last visit and has multiple food and liquor options available.

We have continuously strived for 100 % guest satisfaction in the past one year and received appreciation from a lot of guests. I request you to please visit us again and be pleasantly surprised by the current culinary offerings.

I value your patronage and the entire team at the hotel looks forward to being of continued service to you and welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka.

Warm Regards
Vikram Berry
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

We had dinner here with our family, food was very average and service was super slow. Naan breads were burnt too. No body checks wether ou are happy with your experience or not???shame such a new place starting with terrible standards
today i wanted to give them a second chance by trying other outlets. Disaster again, some body answers the phone "hello" so i thought wrong number but some body else answered the phone in next seconds and that person actually confused me with his answer wether the restaurant is open or no. I came to a conclusion forget the food, the front office standards and english as a language, poor standards, cant recommend it to anybody.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank saggiarcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadDatta, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka on Trip advisor.

I have noted your comments on the dining experience and regret the inconvenience caused. I am happy to inform you that the hotel has come a long way since your last visit and has multiple food and liquor options available.

We have continuously strived for 100 % guest satisfaction in the past one year and received appreciation from a lot of guests. I request you to please visit us again and be pleasantly surprised by the current culinary offerings.

I value your patronage and the entire team at the hotel looks forward to being of continued service to you and welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka.

Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

This was the first time we heard about this property since its very new. Close to Airport and a great property. Hospitality is the best !! Hotel Staff right from the Lobby Services to Room Service to Restaurant and Conceirge Desk were just fabulous and are accessible round the Clock. We were a big team of about 200 + delegates accommodation at a time with busy schedule and the Hotel Team handled us so well - smiling all the time with flawless service for a demanding crowd of IASAP. Ambience is absolutely superb and the Coffee Shop location was a classic joint. All we missed was a inhouse Salon, but am sure they are planning it down the lane. Cheers !!

Room Tip: Very good Business Center and Board Room location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PrathibhaSudhir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Berry, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka!!!

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your visit and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We appreciate your kind words about your overall stay experience.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
Vikram Berry
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

This Radisson Blu property just opened for business and iis located in the Dwarka area of New Delhi. It is easily confused with the Radisson Blu property on Highway 8 (which is very near to the International Airport and has been around for several years). The Dwarka property is 30 minutes from the airport with no traffic and can be an hour plus with traffic.

The staff at Dwarka is fantastic. Unfortunately, the property is really ready to properly receive guests. The satellite TV doesn't work so there are only local Indian channels available. This is due to the decoders being burned out and no replacements available. The front desk told me they were waiting on parts from Singapore and there was no time frame for delivery.

The lounge/bar is open but has no liquor license thus no alcohol is served. Again, no definite time given. The food, at least at this point, is very average at best with a somewhat limited menu.

The property will be very nice when totally completed. However, until that happens I will continue to insist on staying at the Radisson Blu property on Highway 8.

Mike Long

Room Tip: Call ahead to see if the satellite TV is fully functional and whether or not the lounge can serve be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Mikel_49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Berry, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka on Trip advisor.

I have noted your comments on the dining experience and regret the inconvenience caused. I am happy to inform you that the hotel has come a long way since your last visit and has multiple food and liquor options available.

We have continuously strived for 100 % guest satisfaction in the past one year and received appreciation from a lot of guests. I request you to please visit us again and be pleasantly surprised by the current culinary offerings.

I value your patronage and the entire team at the hotel looks forward to being of continued service to you and welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka.

Warm Regards
Vikram Berry
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Gru67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.7 mi away
WelcomHotel Dwarka
WelcomHotel Dwarka
#27 of 715 in New Delhi
2,266 reviews
5.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
6.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi
4.0 mi away
Piccadily Hotel
Piccadily Hotel
#269 of 715 in New Delhi
1,189 reviews
14.4 mi away
The Suryaa New Delhi
The Suryaa New Delhi
#17 of 715 in New Delhi
1,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Address: Plot 4, Dwarka City Centre, Sector 13 | next to Metro Station, near IGI Airport, New Delhi 110045, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $78 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka 5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the serene sub-city of Dwarka, the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka welcomes guests with its well-appointed rooms, superior services and a wide range of on-site dining options. The hotel is strategically located within15 minutes’ drive from Indira Gandhi international and domestic airport. The hotel is a walk away from sector 13 Metro station which serves as the most prompt and convenient commute that interconnects Dwarka to the international airport, railway station, city’s commercial business and shopping hub in Connaught Place and West Delhi. The hotel is located at a very close proximity to the celebrated shopping and entertainment destinations like Ambience, Promenade and the Emporia mall in Vasant Kunj and Gurgaon. The hotel accommodates 217 rooms including 25 suites that are equipped with modern amenities and complimentary internet access to support business needs. All ten floors offer a panoramic view of the city on one side and a beautifully done atrium lobby on the other. For the food connoisseurs, the hotel offers a range of dining and entertainment experience at the restaurants including: Spring - an all-day-dining restaurant; Rice – the Oriental restaurant serving Far East Oriental cuisine; Dvar – the gateway to India which offers contemporary interpretations of traditional Indian cuisines by Celebrity Chef Rakesh Sethi; Zeppelin the contemporary lounge bar and Atrium the pastry and confectionary store with an extended tea/coffee lounge. The hotel offers a host of leisure facilities including a fully equipped fitness centre by Anantaa, O2 Spa, a unisex salon by Affinity, a rooftop swimming pool, ASOM (A State of Music) - a night club and a multi level shopping arcade located within the hotel complex. In addition, the hotel also offers more than 32,000 square feet of meeting space and convention area with a combination of function, form and technology to suit every business or social event requirements. The space includes: A pillar-less Ballroom divisible into three parts, massive event facility available at Aab Mahal and Crystal along with a combination of boardrooms and a Club Lounge accommodating a meeting space with an outdoor extension to the terrace lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing