We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No hot water” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of S K Premium Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
S K Premium Park
Ranked #509 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“No hot water”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

So we got this hotel on sale, breakfast included. There was no hot water for our entire stay they had people come up but could not fix it and we were stuck in the room. They would not transfer our points over and the food is too expensive. The pool was green! Never again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank svovk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    36
    31
    12
    18
See reviews for
38
24
6
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Good rooms, good rates.. food is average and they really take time to deliver if you have asked for an in room dining. Customer service is pathetic, we had booked 2 rooms and informed of an early morning check out, to which they promptly said they would pack the breakfast and keep ready at the reception which was done just for 2 people while we were 4 checking out, secondly, we had an international flight to catch, had requested them for an Innova early morning at 5:30 because we had a lot of luggage, they got us an Indigo which was completely useless... on complaining they somehow managed to get another SUV but that was already an hour late... somehow we just managed to board the flight but things could have been better had they been more attentive and customer oriented.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Deepak_Kunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Sydney
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stayed in Park for 3 nites and its a decent hotel . Room and toilet are very clean . Breakfast is a big disspointment , very basic probably due to low occupancy. Being close to Subash Nagar metro it is very convinient . Auto will charge around Rs 20-30 and incase u want to be adventourous a cycle rickshaw will charge Rs 20 (max). The Mall next to Metro is pretty good . I even tried their food for dinner and was not disspointed . Price was reasonable and food was tasty.Swimming pool was shut when i was there.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Good Room at one of the best rate in the category. Close to Subhash Nagar Metro. 30 mins drive from Airport. The park infront of the hotel allows to have a pleasant morning and evening work. Cleanly and neatly maintained property.

Room Tip: Close to Airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ChinmayDash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2012

The supposed to be good Hotel, spolied our mood.
The Body language of the entire Room Service and House Keeping team were irritating.
It looked ,all were expecting TIPS only.
No supervison for House keeping .Even for getting News paper and other essential requirements, we need to beg .We did not use their restaurant,as that was not suitable for South Indians.

Room Tip: Think Twice before selecting this place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank N G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

My name is rajesh Sharma ,I am from Mumbai working with one pharmacy company ,last month we had one conference in Delhi ,then we got chance to stay in hotel park plaza hari nagar for 4 days ,we took 03 rooms . one room was upgraded for my boss in same price , rooms were very nice with luxury amenities ,we all enjoyed our stay in park plaza hotel hari nagar ,defiantly we will recommend to all our corporate for future conference in Delhi,

Room Tip: take room with front side view garden facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank navratten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012

hi my name is kamlesh kumar last week i stayed in park plaza hari nagar with my friends.we made for room booking for 02 days we got good rate for rooms .we enjoyed are stay at park plaza hari nagar next month i will go again there,

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kumardrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Signature Grand
#528 of 706 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Tulip Inn West Delhi
#311 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara
#88 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel d'Presidente
#283 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
#284 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,076 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#143 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to S K Premium Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about S K Premium Park

Property: S K Premium Park
Address: Sub District Centre Gali No 1 | Hari Nagar, New Delhi 110064, India (Formerly Park Plaza New Delhi Hari Nagar)
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #509 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
S.K.Premium Park Hotel located in West Delhi Hari Nagar, New Delhi. We have restaurant banquet, board rooms, conference halls, swimming pool, bar, gym and 57 rooms with latest amenities. 24 hr room service, valet parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your S K Premium Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing