We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a nice Hotel Intercity is!!!!”
Review of Hotel Intercity

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Intercity
Ranked #179 of 728 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I really love this hotel to stay. I stayed with my friends for three nights. The services and facility we got was really appreciable. Staffs are very friendly and proactive to serve . Market is very near from this hotel to purchase any thing. Location is very grate .This hotel is just 2-3 minutes from metro station.When we reached at hotel we got warm welcomed .

Room Tip: Rooms are very neat and clean .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ayushsinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Mr. Ayush Sinha,

Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!

Thank you for taking the time to review hotel. We really value your opinions.
Your feedback always encourage us to improve our services and facilities.


We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Thanks
Aman
Hotel Intercity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 299 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

I received a great welcome from all the staff of Hotel Intercity, and they greet you with check in at your room. Impeccably trained staff . I've stayed here a few times, and every time the staff make certain efforts to make me feel at home. Excellent Hospitality, delicious food, amenities at very reasonable rates. Extremely comfortable rooms, very nifty interiors. Bed is superb. Road noise level is minimal .
The experience was dazzling as usual ans a worth visit again.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good”
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sonushaw123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Sonu,
Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!

We truly value the opinions of our customers .We love your healthy feedback because your feedback always encourage us.


We hope to see you again in the future.

Thanks
Aman
Hotel Intercity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

IT Was Nice Stay At Intercity.. Location Is Great. It Is Just 2-3 Minute From Karol Baugh Metro Station. Rooms Are Neat & Clean. Rooms Are Well Decorated With Well Services & Facilities. Wi-Fi Is Free That Is The Best Advantage In This Hotel.. Staff Are Well Mannered & Co-operative. It Is Remarkable Stay With Family. We Would Like To Recommend Our Family.

Room Tip: ROOM N 203 is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank maheshbhaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Mr. Mahesh,

Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!

Thank you for taking the time to review hotel. We truly value your opinions.

Your feedback always encourage us.


We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Thanks
Aman
Hotel Intercity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

I have no words to say thank you for making my stay pleasant and lovely. Moreover, there are helpful,nice and cooperative staff who fulfilled our requirements. I thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay in Maharani and Maharaj Suite.The hotel is also near shopping areas which also a benefit for us that we didn't have to travel far distances for shopping. I thank all the people of the intercity hotel once again. I wish to be there again...Maybe soon. Excellent hotel at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gunness23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Dear Mr. Gunness,
Warm Greetings!!!

I really thanks to your feedback. Your feedback encourage us to improve our services and facilities.

I hope you must stay again next time.


Thanks
Aman
Hotel Intercity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

The Intercity is amidst the hundreds of hotels in Karol Bagh.
It's very close to the Karol Bagh metro station and a few good restaurants.
The service is very nice with special requests taken care of.
They serve a decent spread of breakfast options.
It also seemed a safe option for single woman traveler since I spent three nights at the hotel.
The rooms are comfortably large.
Doesn't have a room locker facility
And there is nothing called a view from the Windows.
Overall a satisfactory short stay.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank nishsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Nishj,
Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!

Thank you for taking the time to review hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers .
Your feedback always encourage us.


We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.

Thanks
Aman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

It was lovely and pleasant stay . Hotel is just 2 minutes from karol bagh metro station. Market is very near what you want to buy. I got all services and facilities what I required to stay. There is very cooperative staff I appreciate them to fulfill our requirement. I loved to again stay here . This is really three star hotel and luxury hotel. Wifi is free to download.

Over all my stay was remarkable

Room Tip: Suites room are the best room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yogesh1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Mr. Yogesh,
Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!

We are very thankful to you for your feedback. Your feedback always help us to improve our services and facilities.


Thanks
Aman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Nice deal, we liked to stay in Intercity Hotel for two nights on the way back to Europe after two months holiday in Goa.
Good location Karol Bagh area, close to weekend market and Metro. Airport is about half an hour drive away, not bad at all.
Next time visiting New Delhi, we will return to this hotel.

Room Tip: Very peaceful location and nice and helpful stuff. Weekend market is almost nextdoor, but not distur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank myIndia014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmanKr, Manager at Hotel Intercity, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Intercity!!!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really thankful to you.

We hope you stay here forward and every time you feel better.


Thanks
Aman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Emperor Palms
Hotel Emperor Palms
#95 of 728 in New Delhi
140 reviews
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#107 of 728 in New Delhi
568 reviews
Emblem Hotel New Friends Colony
#193 of 728 in New Delhi
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Rupam Kingston Park
Hotel Rupam Kingston Park
#151 of 728 in New Delhi
8 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Park View
Hotel Park View
#595 of 728 in New Delhi
28 reviews
Wood Castle
#22 of 728 in New Delhi
1,141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Intercity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Intercity

Address: W E A 17a/42 Gurudwara Road | Near Karol Bagh Metro Station, Pillar No. 98-99, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #179 of 728 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $38 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Intercity 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Hotel Intercity situated in Central of Delhi in Karol Bagh Area which is Main Hub for Tourist and Business guest for their accommodation. Hotel Intercity provides luxury accommodation in budget prices and offers Best Quality services for all of their Guests ..... Hotel Intercity also have A multi cuisine Restaurant and serve the Best Quality Indian, Continental, Chinese and Mughlai Dishes.......... Hotel Intercity Assure Best of Class Services............ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Intercity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing