We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Makes you feel at home.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Kabli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Kabli
Ranked #24 of 1,049 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Makes you feel at home.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

Stayed there for one week and had a great experience. I recommend the garden view rooms. Price is great and the staff provides fantastic service with a great attitude. Location is close to major landmarks and malls.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AfgSid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    101
    13
    4
    4
See reviews for
41
73
73
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012 via mobile

One of the most comfortable experience of all times . The property is nice the staff very hepful , and the rooms are great . It is close to a metro station . The greatest suprise is the price never thought rooms were availible in delhi at such a resonable price

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anudeepsinghthandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inder Beer Sing... k, General Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this review, July 26, 2012
Dear Sir,

Appreciate you could take out time to review us.Glad you liked your stay at hotel kabli.Thanks Again for staying with us.Look forward to see you soon.

Regards

Inder
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

The 2 weeks that I spent at the Kabli hotel were very pleasant. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate any of your needs. I would recommend to anyone, especially foreigners traveling alone. I don't speak much Hindi, so communicating with someone who spoke English made things a lot easier. Additionally, the hotel is gated and the gate is kept locked at night, so I felt very safe. It is very reasonably priced, and all in all a great value!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lauralcook12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this review, July 6, 2012
Dear Maam,

It was pleasure to host you this summer.Really appreciate you could take out time and review us.We are glad you had a pleasant stay with us.We look forward to host you in near future.
Thanks

Regards

Inder
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2012

Hi All who travel to Delhi, Hotel Kabli is the best place to stay in New Delhi. The service is excellent. All in All enjoyed my stay in Hotel Kabli. If next time will go to Delhi my Stay is confirmed in Hotel Kabli.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Malik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gangtok
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Kabli. The staff is extremely friendly and always willing to help. I was very thirsty one night, I called the reception around 1am and they immediately brought me a bottle of fresh water. It is somehow separated from the outside by a gate and this makes you feel extremely safe. I guess you won't find many places as nice as this in Delhi.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inder Beer Sing... k, General Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this review, June 10, 2012
Dear Maam,

Thankyou for your time to review us.We want to let you know that it was pleasure for us having you as our guest and feel honored to be your chosen hotel in Delhi.We will do our very best to continue to meet your expectations every time you visit us and not let you down in your future visits.
Thanks again,

Warm Regards

Inder
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2012

Hotel Kabli is a great place. It's a family-run hotel that is very welcoming and helpful. They went out of their way to help us and make us feel comfortable. The room was spacious and had great amenities like a refrigerator and an excellent air conditioner. Besides the friendly staff, the price was the best thing. Very affordable and you get a lot for your money.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Courtney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inder Beer Sing... k, General Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this review, June 4, 2012
Dear Madam,

Appreciate you could take out time and write a review on trip advisor.It was a pleasure to host you and was glad you had a comfortable stay with us.We hope to see you again in near future.

Thanks

Regards

Inder
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2011

This is a very comfortable hotel with a convenient access. The staff including the owner is very friendly and they are always ready for the hospitality. I truly enjoyed my stay with great privacy.This is great worth value for your money.

Room Tip: choose any room. you get the same amount of privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CaptainRohanDoiphode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inder Beer Sing... k, Manager at Hotel Kabli, responded to this review, December 6, 2011
Dear Sir,

It was our pleasure to host you and are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us.We look forward to host you again in near future..

Thanks

Regards

Inder Beer Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.3 mi away
Megha Homestay
Megha Homestay
#79 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
0.7 mi away
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#22 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 941 reviews
4.9 mi away
bloomrooms @ New Delhi Railway Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#13 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,097 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sagar Residency
Sagar Residency
#423 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Beaufort Inn
The Beaufort Inn
#11 of 1,049 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kabli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kabli

Property: Hotel Kabli
Address: 73 Masjid Road | Jangpura, New Delhi 110014, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 1,049 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kabli 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We at Hotel Kabli one of most experienced and renowned hotels in Jangpura, New Delhi in the category of budget hotels. Situated in the heart of Delhi, Hotel Kabli is known for its Colonial style architecture, pillars, big rooms, open verandahs, gardens & open spaces. The structure was built in 1947 in the pre-independence days, when India was under the British Raj. Kabli Hotel is an establishment run by the Kabli family which has lived within the premises since the beginning, thus providing a personal touch, warmth & care to its customers. People come here from all walks of life and keep coming back. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Kabli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing