We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sohi Residency
Nearby Hotels
$220
$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$206
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$139
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$122
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$84
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$163
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
$86
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hari Piorko(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
$27
$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
35
27
22
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
27
22
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskarol baghroom servicestay there againclean hotelcouple of nightshotel is locatedbooked this hotelhot waterwifiindia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 92 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2011

I had enjoy my stay there. I loved how the market is so close to the hotel. I can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

On the way to jaipur stayed and we Felt like we were in home, all the staff member were polite/courteous in their words as well as offer a good room service, Room had a good hygiene. More value for money spend. Enjoyed the stay and would recommend for friends and family. Personally would like to thank all the crew as well Manager for their extended services and Lovely guesture...Mid of busy Bazaar but really nice place to stay.

Room Tip: It is in market so please ask for back side rooms or front north Rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sohi R, Manager at Hotel Sohi Residency, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for providing us an opportunity to serve you.
Thank you very much for your judgement on tripadvisor.
Your valuable reviews helps tourist to choose right place to relax at affordable price and also encourage us to give our best to guest to make their stay memorable.
Hoping to see you again.

Thanks with warm regards,

Deepak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

I don't understand why Sohi has such a good reviews. It is fine and quite clean but it is nothing special. Let me add that the staff speaks quite poor English.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolineeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sohi R, Manager at Hotel Sohi Residency, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for providing us an opportunity to serve you.
Thank you very much for your review in tripadvisor.
Regarding your question why this hotel has so nice review we would like to thank you for your judgement about cleanness of hotel room. The answer is hidden in your review itself. Cleanness is most prominent field in Hospitality Industry. We never compromise with quality of cleanness considering our guest health. This apply to your bathroom and in Restaurant as well from where you get fresh food of your choice.
Hoping to see you again.

Thanks once again with warm regards,

Deepak Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

I had a nice and comfortable stay at the Sohi Residency.Stayed only for one night;however, I had a nice time there.Hotel management and staff were very courteous and helpful.The room was very clean and tidy;bathroom was ok as well.It has an easy approach from the Pusa Road from Metro pillar 93.The rates are reasonable;affordable,and literally good value for money.Overall an enjoyeable experience at Sohi Residency and would certainly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DelhiDarj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

I Visit Delhi regularly on business, i happened to stay in Sohi since my regular Hotel was full, I had a great experience staying at Sohi, well located, rooms are clean, spacious, and excellent and prompt service from all the staff. so now Sohi is a regular Hotel for me and all my colleagues.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chandan_tn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews