We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good place to live in”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh
Ranked #112 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good place to live in”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Its Rally good value for money. It's nice, clean place with good food and excellent service.
Convenient location, closer to Katol Baug market and metro station makes suncourt corporate most appropriate place to live in.
Worth a stay!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AshwinDravid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.& stating it as vey good place to live in.
You have praised the rooms, location, food and cleanliness.
You liked the area and its surroundings.
We are happy that you liked the service provided by the staff and have highly recommended our hotel.

Thanks & Regards. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    57
    22
    9
    11
See reviews for
40
48
24
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This hotel was booked during a tour and was by far the best. Modern, clean and good for westerners (a shower screen in the bathroom- the only one on our trip). The staff are very nice and helpful. We traveled with a small child and they were very accommodating. Very close to the market.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MazAdUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
We are thankful to you for writing a review of our hotel. It is only the pleasure of pleasing our customers that keeps us going and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will strive to improve our services even further. Thank you for referring to us a 'Great hotel in good location.'
Our entire team is very thankful to you for your words of encouragement.

Regards,
Hotel Management. ASHOK TANEJA +91 9810104774 www.hotelsunstarhospitality.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

THIS HOTEL was booked my travel agent..i like interior in this hotel .The bedsheet, pillow cover,towel were clean & of good quality. (similar to what best 4 star hotels normally use. The bathroom was newly renovated with latest fittings.& latest wash basin ,/ W. C. The service was excellent. The staff were very attentive towards our needs I want to mention that this hotel was the best of Indian hotels i stayed at different destinations of my tour package. I have the good memories of my stay in this hotel which i want to share with the travel community. The best service ,the best decoration of rooms,best bathroom design ,best location, best staff, free WI-FI, Nice lift etc. etc.i like interior in this hotel I will stay here again whenever i come to DELHI

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ark813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.
You have praised the rooms, free wifi, cleanliness, A/C and TV.
You liked the area and its surroundings.
We are happy that you liked the service provided by the staff and have highly recommended our hotel as the best at evrything.

Thanks & Regards. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We arrived at the hotel late at night and even though we were past the dinner serving times, they still gave us their menu and allowed us to choose what we wanted. The food itself was reasonably priced and very nice! The portions were a generous size and we often had to share one meal between two.
The rooms were extremely comfortable, with soft beds and a stylish interior. The bed had pillow art on it and it proved useful for when sitting on the bed watching the tv (which had both English and Asian channels). The room was also equipped with A/C, a mini fridge with drinks and a large fan with a remote. The bathroom was clean and had a modern design to it and the overall standard was good.
The hotel staff were pleasant and were always ready to help in whatever situation. The hotel was also accessible as it had a lift and ground floor bedrooms. However, there were approximately 12 steps leading into the hotel - despite this, the hotel workers helped out immensely even when the help was not required (we had taken an elderly, partially disabled woman with us). The location of the hotel was brilliant and many shops and stalls surrounded it. Furthermore, none of us got sick and we weren't bitten by any fleas or mosquitoes in the hotel.
The only suggested improvement is that there needs to be a couple more fans in the lobby as it can be rather stuffy when sitting there and also a tv would be a nice addition.
In conclusion, the hotel was excellent and we would defiantly return to the Suncourt Corporate Hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pravina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.& stating it as very comfortable.
You have praised the rooms, decor, cleanliness, A/C, mini bar and TV.
You liked the area and its surroundings.
We are happy that you liked the service provided by the staff and have highly recommended our hotel.
we assure you that we will try and improve the points mentioned by you very soon.

Thanks & Regards. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed here at the beginning and end of an Intrepid Golden Triangle Tour! The service was great, with porters carrying heavy backpacks to and from rooms, there's free wi-fi (which I'm currently enjoying) good room service and the rooms are clean, air-conditioned and have the added bonus of a safe, mini bar and TV! Channa Market is close by, plus some great restaurants and you can get a Tuk Tuk to Old or New Delhi for around 150/200 Rupees from right outside or the super friendly hotel staff can order you a cab!
Highly recommend this hotel if you looking for a reasonably priced, comfortable place to stay in Delhi! :)))

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Loubear2758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.& stating it as very comfortable.
You have praised the rooms, free wifi, cleanliness, A/C, safe, mini bar and TV.
You liked the area and its surroundings.
We are happy that you liked the service provided by the staff and have highly recommended our hotel.

Thanks & Regards. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2013

The staff is responsive, the rooms are clean, the television and the A/C work fine and the toilets and towels are clean also. For the price they charge, all this is quite good. There was some problem with shower, they called the plumber and was quicky solved.

On the negative side, the food menu is quite limited and not very interesting. It might be better to walk to Karol Bagh and have something there.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank piyushashah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.
You have praised the clean rooms, television, A/C, toilets and towels.
We are sorry that the shower was cleaned afterwords and have made a point for housekeeping to check the showers.
We would like to tell you that the restaurant in the hotel is only for the in house guest. it has full list of indian and chinese food that we specialise in and yes we do have very few continental dishes on our menu. But on the positive note we do provide 24 hour dining experience for our guest which is not provided outside as all restaurants close by 11 P.M. Rest we assure you we shall try to improve our menu very soon

Thanks & Regards. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. This hotel is just fine. The location is very good...if you want to shop at Karol bag. The person at the reception was helpful in telling us the way to different places in Delhi. However, the staff was extremely slow in whatever we asked for...sometimes they didn't even turn up to clean up the plates (after dinner - room service). We didnt like the food there. The rooms are decorated well and decently clean. The lanes at Karol bag get closed after 11 pm. We had a big issue while getting back to the hotel from Agra one of the nights. The driver wasnot able to find any lane to reach the hotel as all were closed by police. The hotel did send the security guard to walk us back to the hotel. Thanks for that.

Room Tip: all rooms looked similar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debrupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this review, September 24, 2014
Greetings from Hotel Suncourt Corporate!!!!
Thanks for writing a review of our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed during stay with us.
Thanks for patronizing our hotel for your stay in Delhi
You have praised the service of staff .
You have praised the clean rooms and clean towels in bathroom
You liked the location near Metro station
Many many thanks
Thanks & Regards.
Management
Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Hill Palace
#104 of 716 in New Delhi
78 reviews
Hotel Rupam
#125 of 716 in New Delhi
349 reviews
FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh
#544 of 716 in New Delhi
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel SunStar Grand
#44 of 716 in New Delhi
739 reviews
Hotel Kings Inn
#106 of 716 in New Delhi
132 reviews
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh

Property: FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh
Address: 6A/67, WEA Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Fabhotel Karol Bagh Metro)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the bustling Karol Bagh area, FabHotel Suncourt offers 3-star services to both leisure and business travelers alike. Guests are sure to experience an absolute home away from home as they choose to stay here amidst cozy ambiance, personalized services, and hospitable staff. Location This budget hotel enjoys a significant central location and is well accessible from the major landmarks such as Kalindi College (900 m), Talkatora Stadium (4 km), Anand Parbat Industrial Area (3.5 km), Bangla Sahib Gurudwara (4.9 km), Connaught Place (6.3 km), and Red Fort (7.5 km). The prime location of this hotel makes it a paradise for shopaholics. While the popular wholesale markets like Ajmal Khan Road and Ghaffar Market lie within the radius of 1 km from the hotel, Janpath (5 km) and Chandni Chowk (5.5 km) can be reached using public transport within minutes. How to reach? Fabhotel Suncourt Karol Bagh lies just 15 minutes from the New Delhi Railway Station (4.3 km). The IGI Airport is about 16 km from the hotel. Also, travelers can roam around the city easily as the Karol Bagh Metro station (500 m) is located at a walking distance from the hotel. Room and amenities The exceptionally clean and well-kept rooms with simple yet beautiful decor and comfortable furnishings make FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh as one of the most preferred budget hotels in New Delhi. Every room is well appointed with amenities like an LCD Television, Wi-Fi, comfortable beds with spring mattresses and spotless linens, wardrobes, sitting area (table and chair), tea/coffee maker, and mini-bar. The en suite bathroom includes hot/cold shower facilities and free toiletries. The hotel is backed with a wonderful staff which never fails to please the guests with its courteous and friendly behavior. Laundry, room service, lift, power backup, 24*7 security and pick and drop facility on demand are few additional facilities that can be availed at this property. Enjoy a hassle free accommodation at affordable pricing, be it a business or leisure trip. Wine and Dine Apart from the basic amenities, the hotel provides the guests with wholesome complimentary breakfast. Travelers can also order food from the menu provided in the rooms on chargeable basis. The perfect location of the hotel lets the guests relish amazing food from the nearby restaurants like New Angaar Hyderabadi Multi Cuisine (250 m), Suruchi Restaurant (500 m), Cross Roads Bar Restaurant (1.6 km) and Parikrama Restaurant (5 km). Party and chill at cafes and bars like R1 Lounge (240 m), Boheme Caf Bar (350 m). Whats more to explore? Shop for gold jewellery from the famous Bank Street (1 km), which is a hub for jewellery showrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HRS so you can book your FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing