We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel--but limited percs for Hilton elite customers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Ranked #23 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Hotel is about a 30 minute ride to Delhi, is isolated and encassed behind a wall. We did not receive an upgrade nor was the executive lounge open. Breakfast and internet access were good. Staff were helpful. This hotel is not situated for the tourist. After December 2013 it will no longer be a Hilton.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snoopuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DT_HiltonNoida_GM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear snoopuppy,
Thank you for posting your review of Hilton New Delhi Noida Mayur Vihar, we always appreciate hearing back from our guests.

I am very pleased that our staff and breakfast highlighted your experience with us. While our neighbourhood is still under development, we recommend exploring our great city from the Blue Line Metro Station, which is only 500 metres away and connects guests to Delhi city centre within 20 minutes. Shopping and dining options can also be found at Sector 18, which is only 10 minutes away by car or taxi.

Thanks again for your review and it would be our pleasure to extend our hospitality to you again, should you return to New Delhi in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (455)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

353 - 359 of 455 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2013

Really nice place. The rooms were great and the staff were great as well. Reception team was very cordial. Loved the setting of the room. Room was as clean as a whistle including the bathroom. breakfast options were great. Being a bacon lover, was happy they had that on offer. French toast for breakfast was just awesome. If you dont mind spending some extra buck for an experience, this is a great option.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArupSarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DT_HiltonNoida_GM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear ArupSarkar,

Thank you for staying at Hilton New Delhi Noida Mayur Vihar, it was a pleasure having you with us. We are glad that you were comfortable and felt well-looked after during your stay with us.
We hope to see you again in the near future and would be delighted to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Scott Thomson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kluempi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Cedric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_CrownePlaza, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank FDB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_CrownePlaza, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_CrownePlaza, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Frederic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_CrownePlaza, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
4.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla
0.3 mi away
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Fraser Suites New Delhi
#193 of 715 in New Delhi
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#33 of 715 in New Delhi
573 reviews
5.2 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#18 of 715 in New Delhi
2,879 reviews
5.3 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#30 of 715 in New Delhi
2,808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Address: District Centre 13b Mayur Vihar, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $100 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off the DND Flyway, the Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida hotel is just a short 20 minute drive to the commercial hub of NOIDA and Pragati Maidan. The excellent location provides an ideal base for guests traveling to key business districts such as Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, Jasola and Nehru Place. Corporate travelers will appreciate amenities including the 24-hour business center with flexible meeting space, and high-speed Internet access. Visit the shops at Connaught Place in Delhi's city center, just 25-minutes' drive from this New Delhi hotel. Popular tourist attractions like the Akshardham Temple, Rajghat, Old Fort and Humayuns Tomb are also less than 20 minutes. The metro station and the new Taj Expressway are close by, offering easy access to the magnificent Taj Mahal in Agra. Unwind in one of 160 spacious guest rooms, starting at a spacious 392 square feet. Enjoy delicious all-day dining at Infinity and savor mouthwatering Italian, continental and specialty Indian cuisine. Swim some laps in the outdoor pool or workout at the fitness center featuring the latest cardiovascular and strength training equipment. For the ultimate indulgence, book a pampering treatment at the Eros Spa. Guests at this New Delhi hotel can take advantage of the excellent facilities on offer at the adjacent Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. Enjoy tempting dining options including Cafe on 3 and the Roadhouse Bar & Grill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, IHG, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing