We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Park Boulevard
Ranked #69 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Hi we stayed as a wedding group and the hotel helped us to make our day special.
Great Food / Great Staff .
The wedding decor was amazing .
Huge Lawns ......
Lush green lawns for kids ....
Indian Food is there specialty......
Thanks For making the important day special........)))))))))))

Room Tip: Choose rooms which faces Garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 99yogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
Do let us know more details about your stay with us ,
We hope to welcome you back again soon ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    62
    25
    9
    3
See reviews for
133
30
8
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I have been to the resort twice and had nice time there.. Resort has beautiful lawn and pool. Rooms are spacious with comfortable bed. Even though the resort is in interiors but the staff and their service is excellent. They are all so welcoming. Breakfast was also nice. We would definately stay again :)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Neeraj143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings!!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
Will surely convey the same to our associates ,
We look forward to serving you again ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Me & My Family come here to stay in this Hotel every two months & i have just a word to say that this hotel is "amazing" . It offers premium facilities at affordable prices & The Main Highlights of this Hotel are "Delicious Food" Prepared by Professional Chefs & "Staff services" are totally awesome . Interiors of the Rooms are quite neat and clean.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jiwan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Dear Mr Kumar ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
Thankyou for your continued patronage of our hotel and assuring you of our best always ,
Best Regards,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed here for two days, Mar 24th & 28th, it was nice experience. They have provided interconnected rooms on both days, which was very much convenient for our family. Food was very nice. Thanks to all your team.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saji27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We look forward to serving you again ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We just checked in on tuesday 26/03/13 at around 12 am , as our team had an event function.
When we reached the reception Mr kissan was there to handle us , as we were 10 . We were totally hungry , and seeing this the recpetionsit called the chef from kitchen where we were offerred sandwiches , but we wanted food. Seeing this Mr Kissan Called up -The MANAGER ON DUTY which was Chef Ramandeep Anand , from his room . he came in casuals , and he with his magic sense told all 10 of us to get refreshed . Meanwhile when we came to the restuarant the food was laid .

Chef ramandeep was so good in making his dish , we enjoyed his jeera rice and his non veg selection. He was so passionate that he did cooked and service also to all 10 of us.

All 10 of us liked Him And adore him that after his duty hours he went in the kitchen at around 1 and cooked for all of us.. We personally want to thank him and the hotel for having such a great chef As chef Ramandeep Anand. HIS attitude for his work , guest was very good . He assured that everyone of us should enjoy the dinner...

100% we will come back to this hotel moreover will definetly want to call chef Ramandeep To mumbai to enjoy our music function also..

We want the hotel should appreciate this Young Chef - watchout for Chef ramandeep with his pure attitude and professionalism for guest and guest satisfaction.

Room Tip: Rooms are nice But moreover we love Chef ramandeep
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bijonrodney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, March 30, 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Best Regards,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We stayed here in March 2013 and our stay here was great.staff was very cordial and hospitable.food was excellent including south indian.were quite surprised to get a 4 star hotel room at such reasonable price.rooms were spacious and the lawn and swimming pool were a great view.all in all had a good experience.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doriacatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear Madam ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for your feedback ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Best Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, India
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We stayed here in feb-2013 nd we found d hotel not up to d mark. The staff was not professional at all we asked for Hindi newspaper nd we directly give an answer that they dont keep hindi newspaper. How can it be possible in hotels of INDIA? Staff needs a major training and hotel needs big time upgrades. The 4star category have regular rooms . Our CP plan was destroyed by there unprofessional staff . We demand breakfast during check-in nd they refused to give it as per there statement dey said that they have limited breakfast. We were there to attend a pre-marriage function and the hotel was booked from their side. The part which was very disappointing was that we placed an order of 3 tea of rs900 nd the tea was served was quite cold. We requested an photo-copy of our ticket nd they charge Rs 20 they proved that hotel was good for nothing, unprofessional staff, service poor ,rooms regular.I'm simply very said that the 4star category hotel is lyk this. Not at all recommended.

Room Tip: all rooms are regular
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AVEENESH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udaysharma, General Manager at Fortune Park Boulevard, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear Sir ,
Greetings !!
Thankyou for choosing Fortune Park Boulevard ,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you ,
Assuring you that we always strive to exceed guest expectations ,
Thankyou for your feedback and this has been taken up ,
We hope to welcome you back again with us soon ,
Warm Regards ,
Uday Sharma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Golden Tulip Chattarpur
#179 of 716 in New Delhi
189 reviews
Chattarpur
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
Fortune Park DJ Avenue
#189 of 716 in New Delhi
106 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Boulevard

Property: Fortune Park Boulevard
Address: Chattarpur Mandir Road, New Delhi 110074, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Boulevard 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Park Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing