We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of NeoVeda Spa

NeoVeda Spa
Ranked #3 of 109 Spas & Wellness in New Delhi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Based on the concept of New Ayurveda, our Spa showcases the modern translation of ancient Indian knowledge of life and well-being. It is a heaven of peace and tranquility set in a contemporary ambience, for those who wish to relax, restore and rejuvenate body, mind and spirit. An exclusive paradise filled with exotic aromas, essential oils, spice and floral fragrances, designed to enhance and optimize the total “mind-body experience” and peel away the layers of daily stress. Plush 7000 sq. ft. area is home to a state-of-the-art gym and a spa offering Indian as well as international spa practices. Offering an unparalleled personal care concept, Spa incorporates an array of classic and modern treatments, massages, scrubs, wraps, facials, baths, foot and hand care, slimming, toning and firming techniques.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Stairs / elevator, Lockers / storage
1 review
“outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

it was outstanding..... Steam was too good & i get really satisfied by this spa....all services are good & this was the best spa that i saw ever in my life.....

Helpful?
Thank mohd anas khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

“Outstanding.” Wow, what a compliment, thank you! We are overjoyed to read that you had such a fantastic experience at our NeoVeda Spa.

We at The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, strive to go above and beyond in terms of service and hospiltality and for you to feel compelled to post your experience of this on to Trip Advisor is much appreciated.

We will look forward to welcome you back again

With warmest regards

Sanzeev Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    23
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

this spa is superb..all the workers are very responsible..its a paisa wasool...its body massage is best..i feel so fresh after taking the massage...neoveda spa's atmosphere is better as compare to any of the other......awesome wooooo

Helpful?
Thank Md.Anas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Dear Guest,

“Superb.” Wow, what a compliment, thank you! We are overjoyed to read that you had such a fantastic experience at our NeoVeda Spa.

We at The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa, strive to go above and beyond in terms of service and hospiltality and for you to feel compelled to post your experience of this on to Trip Advisor is much appreciated.

We will look forward to welcome you back again

With warmest regards

Sanzeev Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Massage Therapist!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

A great little day spa equipped to meet all of your spa needs. The spa is clean and up to date with many nice spa amenities. A wonderful full body massage which highlighted all of my "trouble" spots. My massage therapist was excellent. She found all of my knots and did not stop until she got rid of them. Honestly, one of the best massages that I have ever had!! I would highly recommend this spa to anyone looking for a skilled massage therapist.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank aisha_ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” we & our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition and recommendation.

NeoVeda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards

Sanzeev Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My Balinese massage was sheer unadulterated bliss,relaxation personified and worth the fee.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

My Balinese massage was worth more than the fee. Relaxation personified and total bliss in ambient surroundings. The initial session in the steam room really floated my boat. Everyone in the hotel should partake of this facility.

Helpful?
Thank caronandrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, December 1, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” we & our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition and recommendation.

NeoVeda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards

Sanzeev Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
“Revitalizing and Soothing Spa experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

The NeoVeda spa was full of refreshing and soothing therapeutic modalities.. Thanks to Dr.Akhilesh Aggarwal and his team

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vikram_pai84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanzeev, General Manager at NeoVeda Spa, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Knowing that we provided a comfortable environment with an excellent product and great service that exceeded your expectations is the best “thank you” we & our staff could ask for, we appreciate your recognition. We also thank you for an special mention about my colleague

NeoVeda team will look forward to welcome you again

With Warm Regards

Sanzeev Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NeoVeda Spa also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to NeoVeda Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing