We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
JHT Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Savoia Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palazo Inn Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
S K Premium Park(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
39
17
15
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
17
15
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsm block marketstaff was very friendly and helpfulfree wifisouth delhivery pleasant stayconvenient locationnice hotelwalking distancegktelevisionmrsheets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 87 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Good Ambience,centrally located free high speed internet,though it is littel bit complecatedhelpful staffs and good continental breakfast .The room tariff is reasonable.It is very close to the shopping area GK 1 Market.
But the front desk service is not friendly.

Room Tip: ROoms on south part is good
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brkhadka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitkhanna2, General Manager at JHT Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
Amit Khanna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

Tryed several hotels around Kailash and this seems more of same: Reasonable price and serices so so
Good WiFi slthoigh complicated to configure 1st time
Compare to others, good breakfast - at least a kind of cantinental.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eduba101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitkhanna2, General Manager at JHT Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Amit Khanna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Frankly we were happy about the hotel at first. I will write the good points first.

01. We were allowed check-in about 9AM ..that was really helpful
02. Room had all the amenities.
03. Wi-Fi was strong enough in the room
04. Front Desk as well as room service is OK

Now the critical Part (negative points)
01. We stayed at the room 101 and there is a 'peep hole' created in the glass window, the plain glass has matted sticker, but there are two holes purposely created by removing the matt sticker. on the other side of the room is corridor, and next is the room where room boys stayed. I am pretty sure they are using this to peep into the room 101.

02. Linen was dirty, but I ignored it by considering the fact that we were allowed very early check-in.

03. We used hotel Taxi (and it was for very early in the morning 4AM), but Still feel we were ripped. From airport to hetel it cost only 300 rupees, but hotel charged us 800 for hotel to airport (about 2.5 times day time charges, which is not acceptable)

Room Tip: make sure the curtains are properly covered, specially you are given room 101
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nish1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitkhanna2, General Manager at JHT Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your stay at our Hotel.
I will take care for your great feedback.

Regards,
Amit Khanna,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Great stay, great value, great service! Highly recommend this place for anyone travelling to New Delhi. Best of all there is free wifi unlike any other hotel in India :) and the local shopping is great, all you have to do is step outside

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reecechowdhry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitkhanna2, General Manager at JHT Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your great time with our hotel.
Also thank you for a nice feedback.

Regards,
Amit Khanna
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The hotel is in a great area - slightly away from the centre of Delhi, but not very difficult to get to.

We were initially given a incorrect room, but this was quickly rectified. Free wifi and other basic requirements are full catered for...

Overall - great service, great staff, nice rooms and comfortable!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adventure_ke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amitkhanna2, General Manager at JHT Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2012

Dear Sir,

How are you.
Thank you for your nice feedback.

Regards,
Amit Khanna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews