We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #67 of 691 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

I have stayed here twice & it has already been a great experience, great location, food , Service, Courteous staff makes up for the great experience. It is a fusion between a home-stay & a business Hotel, rooms are cosy, clean & good interiors. Toilets require a revamp though but no complaints otherwise. All in all a thumbs up..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aghoshbph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen_Vishen, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resorts !

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your delightful feedback.

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the facilities provided by the hotel and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your experience at Justa Hotel New Delhi. It is always reassuring to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests".

We look forward to welcoming you back to Delhi.

With Best Wishes & Regards,

Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    168
    37
    10
    3
See reviews for
71
71
40
185
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I stayed in Justa last month for 3 nights & must say it is the best hotel in its segment. Rooms are tastefully done and equipped with all necessary amenities. Located in south delhi, this hotel is close to business locations as well as all happening places.

The best part of this hotel is the staff. I must say the staff is best i've seen in any hotel. They are very friendly & go beyond the way to help.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Banerjee_A0073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen V, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resorts !

Thank you for such wonderful words and your encouraging feedback and taking the time to leave a comment about our hotel. It’s great to hear that the facilities provided by hotel were able to meet your expectations. Feedback such as yours is definitely motivating and helps to further meet and exceed the expectations of our guests.

Thank you once again for reviewing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.

With Best Wishes & Regards,

Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Excellent hotel with easy access to airport and all the major landmarks.
The staff are very helpful and took excellent care of us. The rooms were very clean and had all the necessary features with in room mini bar.


  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank Deepak A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen V, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resorts !

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your delightful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the services provided by the hotel and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your experience at Justa Hotel New Delhi.

Thank you once again for your patronage. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next trip to New Delhi.

With Best Wishes & Regards,
Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pila, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Good stay in India. I spend there 3 days fully supported by service. Hospitality is in place especially pgysicall presence of the manager. If you are not happy with spomething please speak out and support will be delivered. Also help in arranging trip in town is in place.

Room Tip: if you have room with a window to the street -close the door to washroom, to minimise the noise from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katarzyna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen V, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resorts !

We express our sincere gratitude for your valuable feedback and effort to write such a favorable review for Justa Hotel New Delhi on TripAdvisor. Your appreciation of our hospitality inspires us to perform to our best, which in turn, would invite you to visit us again. We make sure that every aspect of every department offers its best .

We are eagerly waiting for your return to experience our hospitality.

With Best Wishes & Regards,

Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

Hotel ambience provides the kind of solace required for any guest after daylong hectic activities - A cool calm & soothing ambience, though having all necessary facilities, amptly supported by ever courteous staff members, irrespective of their hierarchical levels.
Would like to certainly repeat my stay whenever I shall visit Delhi.

Centralised location also adds great value for guests - Not required to travel too far/ long to reach respective destinations.

PK Agarwal, AGM/ BHEL, Bhopal

Room Tip: Overall a quite place, especially 2nd floor onwards where noise level is almost not felt inside room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prabhat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen V, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resorts !

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your delightful feedback.

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the facilities provided by the hotel and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your experience at Justa Hotel New Delhi. It is always reassuring to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests".

We look forward to welcoming you back to Delhi.

With Best Wishes & Regards,

Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Excellent Stay for luxury home stay. Highly recommend for short stay ; warm hospitality and Mr Top Singh made our stay very pleasant all the while. A unique care and hospitality is assured here. Looking forward to coming back here. You are closure to your home at this hotel. Any need is met with a smiley face always. I strongly suggest to stay in this hotel whenever you are in Delhi.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SastryVVPSMangipudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen V, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resort !

Thank you so much for your review. I’m glad to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and facilities provided by the hotel were able to meet your expectations. It’s truly amazing to read your positive comments about staff and I have shared valuable feedback with the team.

Thank you once again for staying with us and for positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back.

With Best Wishes & Regards,

Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Excellent Stay for luxury home stay , right on the main road so you can not miss it. Highly recommend for short stay ; warm hospitality and Mr Top Singh made our evening very pleasant all the while during our stay. Looking forward to coming back here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kaushikmanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naveen_Vishen, General Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Justa Hotels & Resort !

Thank you so much for your review. I’m glad to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and facilities provided by the hotel were able to meet your expectations. Your appreciation has been conveyed to Top Singh and It’s truly amazing to read your positive comments about staff and I have shared valuable feedback with other team members also.

Thank you once again for staying with us and for positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back.

With Best Wishes & Regards,

Naveen Vishen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#17 of 228 in Gurgaon
4.5 of 5 stars 292 reviews
The Visaya
#95 of 691 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 335 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#61 of 691 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Basil the Residency
#83 of 691 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 126 reviews
Hauz Khas
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#92 of 691 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, ETB, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing