We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #49 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“A wonderful experience!”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

I have been fortunate enought to travel so much and have been able to stay in the most wonderful 5 star hotels but nothing matches my experience staying in this incredible hotel in Delhi.
The service and the quality of people on this hotel are out of this world. unfortunately, we found this hotel toward the end of our 12 day trip in India and only stayed here 2 nights.
My mother, sister and I truly enjoyed every second of our stay here. The staff, go way and beyond to make you feel at home and help you in any way needed.
Friendly, happy faces is all you will find here. in addition to the wonderful care, the hotel is beautiful, clean, near many sights and the food is delicious.
It was almost unreal that we were literally in tears when we left this place. There were 6 people making our exit smoother and the manager of the hotel went outside and did not leave until our car was out of sight.

Room Tip: The suite has a great size, if you are traveling in 3 or four it is perfect! I am not sure if it ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ValAlino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    336
    208
    43
    13
    6
See reviews for
88
91
47
259
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Me and my wife booked this hotel because of the good reviews but this was not as expected, the bed linen was smelly and stained, the sinking mattress felt unsecured, the floor dusty & sandy, the air conditioner filters un cleaned which led to stuffy nose. But the worst experience was trying to get a normal warm shower, as we had to wait for a un controllable 30 second of very hot water over almost 5 minutes of icy cold shower. we complained to the manager but he had some very puzzling excuses. He was more defensive rather than supportive....

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klair39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

It feels immense pain to hear that you didn’t had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We have made a serious note of all the issues u faced during your stay with us & have investigated deeply. I agree that hot water circulation had some technical issues when you stayed with us but we have managed to resolve it permanently so that same is not repeated again in future. I am thankful to you for highlighting your concern that needs to be looked into minutely to keep my hotel a perfect place for travelers.

Once again i express my sincere apologies & look forward for one more chance to showcase our hospitality to you.

Thank You & Regards
Management - juSTa Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2012

First of all I would like to say that name of this hotel is totally worth matching with the facilities been provided here, i stayed there for 13 days and really stay,food, staff behavior, room service everything was marvelous. rooms and bed were luxury and paintings there in room add more spices. wi-fi facility is also very good.Anytime you could contact room service and they will ready to serve you 24*7 that's best thing found there. Wish u very all the best.

Room Tip: corner suites are quiet large and peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amit158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
124 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2012

My stay at this Panchsheel Park hotel was a few days was very comfortable and nice. The location (a few mins walk from the Hauz Khas metro station) and service is perfect in his small hotel, which offers very comfy rooms, nice spread on buffet breakfast and a convenient travel desk. The front office reception is as good as five-star, with very prompt service and etiquettes. Given that my booking was done in less than 24 hours and a great deal offered, i recommend the place for those planning to spend a few days in South Delhi and wish to consider a cheaper, convenient location for stay other than staying in a proper 5-star. Highly recommended for business travelers.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the top floor facing the ring road, very peaceful and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sanat_Satyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Cove, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

THe JUSTa formula for accommodation is to provide all the basics needed in a hotel, clean, efficient and low price. And it works. The staff really work hard at ensuring service at all levels. The breakfast while the room was small was superb. Chef cooked to order and full service. Only issue is that the Residence is fairly well placed in Delhi the surrounding area isn't suitable for walking around and exploring. You really need to grab some transport. But in summary good clean with great staff and value for money

Room Tip: Front rooms have windows but traffic noise is fairly high
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Palmcovetone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Justa The Residence Panchsheel Park is located in close proximity to major tourist attractions, Shopping Centres & important business houses. I shall be more than happy to assist you in exploring Delhi as per your convenience & choice. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, CA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

This hotel is lovely. We stayed here for two nights and it was a pleasant retreat from the bustle and noise that is New Delhi. The rooms are cozy and nicely decorated. My room was very quiet and had every amenity that you could wish for during your stay. There is only a shower in the bathroom but that was fine for me. Breakfast was served in the small dining room with a variety of items and juices with eggs made to order. The staff was delightful and willing to do what it takes to make your stay pleasant. The location was on a residential street with an ATM three doors away form the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and your valued feedback has been shared with our team. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Over the last few weeks, I stayed at the Justa 3 times, for a total pf 5 nights. This is a really pleasant and comfortable small hotel. Doesn't look like much from the outside,but inside is really modern and comfortable. The rooms are small, but adequate with really great beds and pillows. Rooms have tea & coffee facilities, minibar, aircon and sat. tv. Complimentary water is provided daily. The bathroom is okay, but the shower heads need to be fixed or replaced, as the water tends to go everywhere else except where it should!. Although I didn't make use of the in-room dinning, the menu looked good and had some delicious sounding options at very reasonable prices. The breakfast room was light and bright. The breakfast on offer was mostly Indian food, but there was also toast, eggs, doghnuts, fresh fruit, juice, tea, coffee etc. The staff were really friendly and accommodating. On requesting a different room on check-in, I was moved after a 10 minute wait. The hotel was kind enough to store some luggage for me between stays, which was really appreciated. The reception is manned 24/7 and there is always security outside. Although not ideal if you want to be where all the shops and markets are, it's an easy trip to town, by auto-rickshaw or taxi. Would definitely chose to stay here again!

Room Tip: Room 406 , on the top floor is directly under the kitchen, and can be noisy. Any of the other rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Suzie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We took note of your advise seriously and replaced all our bathroom fixtures with new bathroom accessories from Kohler. Justa The Residence Panchsheel Park is located in close proximity to major tourist attractions, Shopping Centres & important business houses. I shall be more than happy to assist you in exploring Delhi as per your convenience & choice. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#18 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
345 reviews
The Visaya
#115 of 715 in New Delhi
389 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#64 of 715 in New Delhi
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Ashtan Sarovar Portico
#97 of 715 in New Delhi
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing