We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Godwin Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveler rating
564
291
136
48
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
291
136
48
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness class roomouter ring roadfront officeswimming pool isbreakfast buffetcoffee shoproom servicecourteous staffexcellent hotelindian restaurantgreat hospitalityfood qualitypleasant staybusiness tripspecial thanksdelhiambience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,038 - 1,043 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2011

New Hotel opened in this part of Delhi, on the Ring Road. Good location and right tarrif. Only thing that there is no place to eat outside the hotel yet as the Mall next to the hotel is still to be habitated. The hotel staff is courteous and overly helpful. Rooms are very good and well equipped. Breakfast is sumptious and the food during meals is good. One should try the buffet lunch

Room Tip: Choose the rooms on the back side of the hotel to get a quite atmosphere
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anil29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

This is a new hotel in Paschim Vihar, and very impressive it is too. The staff were overwhelmingly friendly and attentive, asking us to provide them with our reuests for incidentals like which fruit we preferred in our room every day. They greeted us warmly whenever we met in the corridors or lobby. The breakfast was superb-a huge variety of delicious, well-prepared food and with plenty of space and dozens of staff we could want for nothing. The pool was lovely and very warm. There were a couple of minor glitches like the water was rusty coloured one day and the shower was cold but the staff apologised immediately and set about rectifying it. Also, not all facilties are open yet as the hotel is very new-for example, there is no spa-but these should be available soon. All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and have already rebooked for my next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilgecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Radisson Blu is a good new property in west Delhi area. The rooms are comfortable and modern. The food is good in the coffee shop as well as Indian restaurant. Banquet facilities are large and surprisingly the banquet food was mostly decent as well. The staff seems eager to please and my stay was quite a good experience.
The only thing which is currently a dampner with this property is its location. It is pretty much in the middle of nowhere - pretty far from city center and important areas.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bhandarisonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

My overall stay with this hotel is Excellent. Staff Service very well. And food taste good.
The locations is great. Shopping district is nearby 20-30 mins drive. And soon there is a Big Shopping Mall going to open at the back side of the Hotel 2 mins walkable. If you drive there is a huge parking area over there. Every one wil enjoy the Pool and Gym. I want to stay the same hotel during my Dec 2011 visit to Delhi.

Room Tip: Almost all the rooms got nice view
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

the hotel is gud n cleanliness is the best feature.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naveenjain2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews