We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love It”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Red Maple Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #34 of 1,098 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 30, 2010

This was my second visit, roughly a month after the first - Lovely beds, furnishings and appointments that are typical of 4/5 start hotels.. located in a very charming part of South Delhi and hospitality that makes me feel at home every time I return. All of that for a very reasonable price tag. Deal!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sybarite82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (187)
There are newer reviews for Red Maple Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 187 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os quartos que não tem vista para a rua principal são melhores, mas no geral local é tranquilo, não...
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedagogia_da _
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roulroul3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lalaTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olivia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 945Alain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fehrengi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.9 mi away
Colonel's Retreat
Colonel's Retreat
#2 of 1,098 in New Delhi
699 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort BnB
Comfort BnB
#92 of 1,098 in New Delhi
21 reviews
1.2 mi away
Thikana
Thikana
#7 of 1,098 in New Delhi
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Boribista Hostel
Boribista Hostel
#10 of 954 in New Delhi
70 reviews
3.1 mi away
Tatvamasi Homestay
Tatvamasi Homestay
#1 of 1,098 in New Delhi
291 reviews
3.8 mi away
Saket Bed and Breakfast
Saket Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 1,098 in New Delhi
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Maple Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Maple Bed and Breakfast

Address: 49 Amrit Nagar | South Extension Part I, New Delhi 110003, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 1,098 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: $44 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Maple Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Maple Bed and Breakfast is the latest in Perfection of home stay in New Delhi! Quality Accommodation ideal for Leisure and business travelers and International service standards, it offers luxury at its very best at affordable prices. Centrally located, professionally managed and with rare reviews from clients. Feel the difference of staying with international Star facilities in a luxury home. Directions - Directions to Red Maple BB. Just before entry to South Extension PART ONE Market (approx 10 Yards). You will find main Entry Road leading to South Ext Part I, neighborhood. You will notice and pass McDonalds Restaurant on the right hand side. Keep on going on this road and take the 4th right turn, when you see a municipality board with "Amrit Nagar" written on it. Immediately take the first left, drive for approx 50 yards. As soon as you see the Park, you will notice the property stands out in White on the right hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Red Maple Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Maple Hotel New Delhi
Red Maple b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing