We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

““Comfortable Stay, Great Service”” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh
Ranked #536 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Almora, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
““Comfortable Stay, Great Service””
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

I stayed here for a night when I was in delhi on a business trip. The room was extremely comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous and made me feel very welcome. Mr. shekhar (night manager) so helpful person, The food was good too. I would stay here again,

Room Tip: room number 103
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ajay612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Greetings from Hotel Sunstar Heights.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
You found the room was clean & comfortable. You have praised the room to be modern with good facilities. The hotel location is very near to Metro station and convenient to market.
You liked the 24 hours room service, 24 hours full power back-up & free WI-FI in the room. You were happy with regular hot water in the bathroom
We are thankful to u for your reviews. We like people like you, who tell us our good & weak points & this helps us to improve accordingly.
It is our responsibility to deliver good service. We will try our best to improve & maintain the good standard .Thanks once again for referring us as EXCELLENT STAY AT SUNSTAR HEIGHTS.
Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
Thanks once again
Regards
Hotel management. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    56
    22
    10
    9
See reviews for
25
32
35
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

I arrived at the Sunstar Heights Hotel rather late and was made feel very welcome by the gentleman on the Reception desk.
The rooms are a good size and are clean with a comfortable bed. My room also has a balcony. There is a safe in the room which is great. And if you dont want to fo out of an evening, you can get room service or eat in the small dining area.
Staff have been particularily helpful and assisted me to plan my sight seeing of New Dehli. This hotel also can arrange for your money to be changed and offer very good rates.
Overall a very good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit New Delhi.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sydneydeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

Very good experience.I have stayed before but finally decided to write about this hotel.Good rooms and good service.The rooms were neat, clean and the beds were very comfortable. And friendly staffLocated right in the heart of Delhi, close to the main shopping areas karol bagh market about 40 minuts from the airport..Check in was fast and well managed, they was already waiting for me, and they even took me to my room to make sure I was happy with it.The room was very clean and well appointed a really nice touch. Well managed and such a friendly hotel, well done all, see you soon

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Harsh1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townsville, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

Ladies and gentlemen, to make your vacation trip to Delhi complete I thoroughly recommend that you stay at this fantastic hotel sunstar heights. It was a 30 minute cab ride from the airport, the Front desk staff greeted me in the traditional manner and were very polite and helpful.Check in was fast and well managed, they was already waiting for me, and they even took me to my room to make sure I was happy with it.The room was very clean and well appointed a really nice touch.
Well managed and such a friendly hotel,

well done all, see you soon

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

Very good experience.Have stayed before but finally decided to write about this hotel.Good rooms and good service..We stayed at hotel Sunstar heights during august. The rooms were neat, clean and the beds were very comfortable. And friendly staffLocated right in the heart of Delhi, close to the main shopping areas karol bagh market about 40 minuts from the airport. Recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank sana66912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akt1957, Owner at FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Greetings from Hotel Sunstar Heights.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
You found the room service was good room was clean & comfortable, beds were very comfortable,
You like its location near metro station convenient to market.
We are thankful to u for your reviews. We like people like you, who tell us our good & weak points & this helps us to improve accordingly.
It is our responsibility to deliver good service. We will try our best to improve & maintain the good standard .Thanks once again for referring us as EXCELLENT STAY AT SUNSTAR HEIGHTS.
Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.
Thanks once again
Regards
Hotel management. Ashok Taneja +91 9810104774
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

After a long road trip our welcome was an upgrading, friendly and efficient service received from all the staff: entrance, front desk, housekeeping,The amenities of the room and the décor of the property are amazing. Now, there is a new Sunstar heights in Delhi,

i like this hotel and will come back again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank willsons s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

Service is good, attention excellent and the room clean and comfortable. The pick-up from the airport was also on time and efficient even at 11pm.

The hotel arranged their driver to give me a tour of Delhi and it was very informative. He was particularly pleasant.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank DublinIain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Fabhotel Karol Bagh Metro
Fabhotel Karol Bagh Metro
#86 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sunstar Residency
Hotel Sunstar Residency
#35 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sunstar Heritage
Hotel Sunstar Heritage
#62 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel SunStar Grand
Hotel SunStar Grand
#37 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 725 reviews
3.3 mi away
FabHotel Twin Tree Naraina
FabHotel Twin Tree Naraina
#308 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Saar Inn
Hotel Saar Inn
#179 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh

Property: FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh
Address: 8A/41, WEA Channa Market | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Hotel Sunstar Heights)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #536 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at a walking distance from Ajmal Khan Road Market, FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh is a boutique hotel offering an awesome accommodation in the capital city. A convenient stayover for frequent travelers or people who are commuting via train, this property is equipped with all luxuries you’d wish for. Rooms come with wooden flooring and soothing lights so that you enjoy a comfortable night’s sleep. A tea/coffee maker to freshen you up and a mini-bar to soothe your nerves at the comfort of your rooms, facilities at FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh do not end. A conference room with all audio/visual equipments is available for the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your FabHotel Sunstar Karol Bagh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing