We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Ranked #174 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Great hotel for access to parts of Noida. Fantastic room, spacious, clean and comfortable. Equipped with a kitchenette and a w/d, which I didnt need to use. Good breakfast. The dinner, or at least what I ordered, left a lot to be desired (oily preparation of a paneer classic). One area of improvement would be at check-in, took longer than most other properties, especially considering this was late at night. Would definitely recommend this property.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RajMadras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShafaliC, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Dear RajMadras,

Thank you for writing about our property,we are happy to know that you liked our apartments and we were able to meet your expectations.Your valuable feedback about delay in check in and about the food being oily has been addressed with the concerned departments and we assure you of immediate action taken to resolve these issues.

We look forward to having you stay with us in future and would be delighted to welcome you with a quick check in ,irrespective of the time and a healthier meal on your next visit.

Thank You
Regards
Shafali R .Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    91
    34
    22
    23
See reviews for
78
34
14
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, UK
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed here for a week having landed in Delhi. It's a lovely building with lovely rooms. We had a 5 star room with a kitchenette. Staff are lovely and can't do enough for you.
It is two metro stops from the shopping hub in Noida, so is great.
Only downfall we found was that the surrounding area outside the facility was not very nice and had no shops or shopping facilities. You would need to go to Noida.
Would stay here again for facilities and staff and not immediate area, but you can travel to nearby Noida.

Enjoy!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HarjandJazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear HarjandJazz,

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about Fraser Suites New Delhi.
It is our constant endevour to treat our guests with the utmost care and give them a feeling of a home away from home . I am happy to know that we were able to provide you with the comforts of being at your own home.

Our team of professional staff would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit to the city and would be pleased to look after your needs with utmost care and precision.

Thank you
Regards
Shafali R Chopra
Resident Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed about 3 nights. A pretty decent hotel. Good service. Rooms are pleasant. The washing machine in the room was a plus after being on tour. Breakfast was good. Room service was excellent. Ate some of the most delicious dishes there. Lady at reception was quite helpful

A must is to use the Metro train. Great fun and walking distance from hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DarshanaMistri14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear DarshanaMistri14,

Thank you for writing a review about Fraser Suites New Delhi,we are happy to know that you liked our property and we were able to meet your expectations in terms of services and food which was satisfactory .

We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to the city.

Thank you

Regards

Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coimbatore, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Im writing this review in the fraser hotel delhi. Went there with more expectation but the hotel is well below the expectation. Our disappointment can be attributed to lack of cleanliness in the room which we never expect in a 5 star, i walked inside the apartment barre footed and i got dirty foot, and the tap water is very very salty that its not at all usable for even brushing and bathing this is contrary for a 5 star hotel. The hotel staffs are not well trained to handle guests, i used my rental self drive car and given the car for valet parking, and while giving the token to the valet driver he gave me the key and asked me to take the car myself.
The guys in the reception looks arrogant and showed no respect to guests on first visit. Just throwing the ID cards shown for proof like illiterates.
The hotel location will cost more on travel expenses as its located 15 km away from delhi city.
And the 2 bedroom apartment which we are staying is no better than a dilapidated 2 bedroom ordinary apartment with no maintenance, no proper staffing, the staffs are arrogant. BETTER AVOID IT.
You have better 5 star hotels very close to this useless place.

Room Tip: Never go to fraser suites they are not upto the 5 star mark, just 2 star
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank perfectman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Dear Perfectman79,

Thank you for taking out your valuable time to write a detailed review about our property, I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations and have taken up the issues with the concerned departments .We constantly strive to improve and take measures to train our staff to
meet the expectations of our esteemed guests in keeping with our brand which represents luxury apartments worldwide and would ensure that action is taken at once to improve whatever facilities were lacking based on the feedback provided by you.

I would be delighted to welcome you on your next visit to our property and would ensure a comfortable and memorable stay .

Thank You
Regards
Shafali R.Chopra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2012

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the golf thing they had was really nice....
B'fast was nice and lavish...the bar needs some additions but the service was quick..rooms are loaded with every thing.location suited me as south delhi and noida both were just 10 min

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Narang1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
Dear Narang1234,

Thank you for your valuable feedback ,it was a pleasure to have you stay with us.It gives me great pleasure to know that you have liked our rooms and were satisfied by the services of our team .
We look forward to welcome you to our property on your future visits to New Delhi,

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2012

I am very regular in Noida hotels, this was the first time i have tried to have new experience but believe me my money which i have wasted in Fraser Suite can not be compensated with million of rupees. Except the House keeping every body else were running like headless chicken. take my suggestion and delete this property name from your dictionary. The first point of contact Sales it itself is like our Prime minister who want to keep the designation in his pocket but don't want to perform accordingly. I can only say shame on them.

Room Tip: Dont even think of going to this place
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Supercool27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Dear Supercool27,

Thank you for your review, I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you by our staff,except the house keeping team.

I would like to assure you that we have taken your review seriously with the sales department and would ensure that our guests do not have to face any problems in future.

If given an opportunity to serve you again on your visit to the city , my team would take all measurements to make your stay a pleasent and memorable one.

Regards
Shafali R.Chopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I visited Frasers Suites on a weekday (it was a Tuesday to be precise) for dinner. The hotel looked deserted and no one was there except for the guys at the reception. (Probably its still to be accepted as a commercial place for staying or I went on the most unhappening day). The interiors are good, clean and inviting. The restaurant was cosy and the Buffet dinner was laid out. Not too many options on the buffet just 9 items which included breads/rice/main course veg and main course non veg. Not too many options for drinks. I asked for Budweiser which was yet to be cooled so I asked for KF beer. The KF beer was flat and it was changed on request. Salads and maincourse items were good. The only thing that was irritating were the mosquitoes. The waiter was quick to put up Allout but that didnt help and the mosquito was uninvited guest throughout the dinner. Only 3 dessert options were there, but nevertheless they tasted good and fresh.

Overall a nice place to have a comfortable dinner with family and friends. A bit pricey though for the options and location.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Puneet_Vanniar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shafali464, General Manager at Fraser Suites New Delhi, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear Puneet_Vanniar,

Thank you for taking valuable time to write a review about our property ,I am glad to know that you enjoyed your meal at 'The Epicure' and found it comfortable.

We have taken up the feedback about the mosquitoes ,beer and the spread of the buffet with the concerned departments and assure you that on your next visit at Fraser Suites New Delhi you would find a larger buffet laid out .

We are committed to serve our guests to their satisfaction and offer our hospitality as is expected from a luxury brand.

We hope to welcome you in the near future to enjoy the services provided by the team at our property.

Regards
Shafali RChopra
Resident Manager
Fraser Suites New Delhi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Lalit New Delhi
#43 of 715 in New Delhi
3,665 reviews
Mantra Amaltas
#150 of 715 in New Delhi
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites New Delhi

Property: Fraser Suites New Delhi
Address: District Center 4a Plot No | Mayur Vihar Phase 1, New Delhi 110091, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #174 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fraser Suites New Delhi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fraser Suites New Delhi is a Luxurious and ultra-modern furnished apartment, located in the newly developed and highly prized residential and business hub of Mayur Vihar. Our luxury serviced apartment is a 9-storey, Gold-Standard property that offers an ideal living environment that will impress even the most tech-savvy guest making it one of the most sought- after luxury apartments in Noida.You'll find that all key amenities in this prime residential district are only moments away. And as ever, the Fraser Difference: Renowned personalized service and facilities to complement your every lifestyle need, will further enhance your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fraser Suites New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing